Sunset

0 12
Avatar for Sayril
Written by
3 years ago

This is the view from my terrace every 5pm in tge afternoon.

I really loved to take photos of sunsets. It makes me think that every sunset is a sign of getting a rest. And when the sun came out again, that's the new beginning.

I know that I'm not the only one who loves sunset. Another reason why I love it, because sunset is also a Golden Hour.

You can take beautiful photos (see picture below) during sunset and you will surely get a beautiful shot.

Sunset is pretty romantic too. For me, sunset is the most romantic time and moment in a day. You can have a great photos with your love during sunset.

This is me and my girlfriend, holding our hands in a beautiful sunset.

How about you? Do you have picture in a sunset? Feel free to share it. Let's enjoy din beautiful scenery given by our mother nature.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sayril
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sunsets are my most favorite time of the day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

know that I'm not the only one who loves sunset. Another reason why I love it, because sunset is also a Golden Hour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article and pictures is so amazing. i love sunset moments it's so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation. Yes indeed! Sunset is like gives me calmness whenever I watched at it untik it's done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who doesn't like to watch the sun go down ... Nature's gift..I like to watch the sunset very much and I like the golden one of the setting sun very much ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love sunsets specially in the winter. The clouds create a beautiful view as the sun peaks through them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset is the best scenery we could ever see. Specially if there's no ajr pollution, the sky is clear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow i love sunsets and sunrise too. thanks for sharing those nice shots. where are you located by the way maam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago