Scribble

0 41

Scribbling is one of my favorite way of drawing. Either in paper or in digital.

But, because of community quarantine held in our country (Philippines), I don't have enough allowance to buy more materials to do some commissions.

So, the way I spend my boredom is by doing digital art in difgerent platform like downloading different drawing apps in my mobile phone just like Medibang, AdobeDraw and IbisPaint.

I also make an alternative stylus because I don't have that money to buy one.

Instead, I use a ballpen with cotton.

Here are some of my works. I hope you like it.

You can comment here. I also accept commission. I'm not that good tho.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very nice and lovely artwork, I'm also an artist and I scribble sometimes too. Although I don't think I'm as good as you are. What I love about art is that, Art is a diverse range of human activities in creating visual, auditory or performing artifacts (artworks), expressing the author's imaginative, conceptual ideas, or technical skill, intended to be appreciated for their beauty or emotional power. So it can be about anything, drawn in any way. Very good artworks once again. Great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Infairnes maganda sis.. talented ka..😊😊😊 push mo lang yan..👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaa! Thank you po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a nice hand. I hope I have too. I don't even know how to draw an eyes 😂😂 Im just amazed of your works.. keep it up dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. keep up that good work. Continue to develop that skills. It can be a good source of income by selling those artworks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not a fan of scribbled words but i am indeed having fun playing them sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago