Our Inner Battle

0 15

I gathered arrows

In the battlefield

Of broken Dreams

Poisoned tips

That once brought out

Voiceless screams.

Blackened hearts

That put forth

Salty streams.

The world

Empty and

Torn at the seams.

But still I stand,

Full of discouraged

It seems.

As I gathered arrows

In the battlefield

Of broken dreams.


This poem is dedicated to everyone who are battling their inner war.

We have different struggles within ourselves. Keep strong!

We will end this fight together.

God has a plan for you. Just trust him.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

yes true only god know god bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very beautiful to see. Keeping your writing. I salute this post. Carry on your website post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Should I call you the legend. You have such a nice poems you know. I am a fan.

I hope to make such a good poems but sad to say my English is not that deep to make a good Poem that may everyone like. Just getting there very soon. God blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice history. i love this article.thanks you so much a good article published.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of us are fighting some sort of inner battle. It could be many things that cause it. Lets hope we all prosper and stay strong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that quite hard but youll need to fight !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great article 👏🏻 I loved every word you say here in your article keep on writing, thanks for your advice it helps all readers to have thinks that they need to be strong although they are in their downs in life. I keep that on my mind too. Although sometimes I feel really down, I do keep that on my mind. Thanks again 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago