New Beginning

0 6

Every morning is a new beginning. I'll tell you what is inspiration to keep going on, to keeo fight, and to keep on living my life to the fullest

Sunrise. Sunrise serves as my new beginning. For every morning, I wake up 5am just to wait for the sunrise. It serves as my inspiration because everytime I'm welcoming the sun I felt it telling me "Hello! I'm here, you must enjoy your another day given to you."

Sunrise is a signal for me to keep on fighting and to leave every pain that I have yesterday.

I remembered, a girl who happened to have a optic problem couldn't be able to see anything but only darkness for almost a moth. She cried because she abuse herself in using gadgets and never slept. And when her eyesight came back, she cried when she saw a sun raising up in her hospital room view and utter the words "Thank you for letting me see you."

This is a lesson that we should be thankful that whenever we wake up, we see a sunrise. We should give thanks to Him for another greatful day and another chance to live our lives to the fullest.

Always remember, guys, whenever that there's a sunset that ends the day, there will be a sunrise that will start a new beginning.

How about you? What or who is your inspiration for continuing your life. If ever that you don't have yet, I'll hope and pray that someday you'll able to find your own inspiration to live your life to the fullest.

By the way, guys, the girl I've mention above, that was me. I hope you get inspired by my story. Thank you for reading!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

beautiful picture, I consider everyday a new beginning, because the sun keeps get brighter and more beautiful, the sight of it never gets old. There is a typo on your first paragraph (keeo) fix it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my wife who is about to give birth to our baby daughter next week is my inspiration in life. i need to do.my part as a Father then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Father's day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story dear, keep posting,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are absolutely right and your imagine power is brilliant

$ 0.00
3 years ago