Frontliner Someday

14 21

In this time of crisis that everyone in every country is facing, we all have a huge respect to the front liners.

Due to this pandemic we are dealing with, I realized the importance of my future profession.

Medical Technologist may not be known as like doctors and nurses, but in time like this, Medical Technologist has a huge part and responsibility in this kind of crisis.

They gather the samples from suspected carrier of this virus and they will examine it very cautious and carefully if it holds the virus or COVID 19.

Without Medical technologist and other Laboratory technologist or personnel, we are not be able to know and verify if someone is holding a virus.

I must admit that due to this Pandemic we are facing with, I wholeheartedly accept what will be my future profession is.

When my father heard about what my future profession will be, he immediately wants me to shift into another course.

But, no one can stop me, even my family, someday I'll be a future front liner as well. I'll be a hero without a cape and no one will ever know the sacrifice of our front liners in times like this.

We should honor them and pray for their safety. Without them, we are drown in this Pandemic. We will suffer.

I Lady ****, 19 of age, 2nd year college, your future Registered Medical Technologist.

That's me and my clean white uniform. I'll be your soon to be RMT!
BS Medical Technology

We'll see if I could be your future Doctor someday.

May your God always bless you!

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Goodluck and have fun!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article very unique and very helpful...Thanks for your article is the best of things..well done...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am magical technology is upgrade day by day increase... Pandemic is the most important for any human life ... thanks your information...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm first year college. Currently taking BS MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your article. This is nicet article. Your article is very helpful for our. Thanks writter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is about medical technology. This post is very good. I expect we this story. This story is different from others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fastly I salute those guys who is fighting with corner virus in the frontline. The doctors of our country and the soldier our country both of you salute from myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to your course..you can do it. I have a friend that is a medical technologist too. She said it was hard but worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone plays their role. Salute to the medical people for being willing to serve humanity in times of crisis. They are heroes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go for your goal❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being a front liner is not easy. So always take care. Keep posting 😊 like and comment Lang oo Ang Kya Kong Ibigay.. Do like and sub too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago