For Mom

24 12

Moms are precious like an air,

You can find them anywhere.

They are there for you,

When you needed a loving hand.

Mom plays as doctors,

When you're sick,

She feeds you when you can't.

She's the kitchen fairy.

The laundry fairy,

She's the everything fairy.

When you're out of cash,

Mom is there for you.

She buys you the things you need.

And tells you to put that back,

Because you can live without that.

You may not always agree with mom,

But you know you'll always love her,

So this is for mom out there.

Who need to know that we love you,

Because we really do.

We might not always tell you,

But we know that it's always true.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

my mother is my world. I care my mother very much. she also care me and love me. Your article is really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the another part of our life. Without mom we can not go happily. Keeping your writing about mom. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom can also your bestfriend you can say anything to her,she always there for you what matter happen she never leave you the mother very important at all so give love and care..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our father and mother is the best gift for us from almighty... thank you for writes about mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mom is everything.mom means love.mom men's doctors.mom is my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom!she is my world.i love her more than my life My bestfriend she is.may all mothers stay alive long for their childrens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom she is my best friend.. I love my mom very much.. My mother is my World.. Mom means love...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom is the best word in the world. Without mom i can't even imagine my existence. My mom is my everything. Thanks a lot for writing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moms are precious like an air,

You can find them anywhere.

They are there for you,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom is my favourite person of my life.i love my mother.thank you for the exclusive post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mom. without mother I can not happiness. Thank you written. Your writing skills is very interesting.carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very unique and this poem is very nice. Every mother love her child very much. And I love my mum very much. Thanks for this article and keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can not imagine to starting my day without my mom even not only for a single day, i am nothing with her. May god give her a long life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is everything in my life..She is my life and my love.She is the one who sacrifice her all happiness for us..All mothers of world may live long.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A mother is certainly the most important human being in everyones life. Mother's love for her child cannot be compared with anything..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the best word in the world. We can't think our existence without our mom. We are always grateful to our mom. She is the most important part of our life. She is just like a oxygen for me. I love my mom so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no comparison between mother's love and every mother loves her child very much. Thanks writer your article is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moms are priceless. They are very sensetive. There emotion was very lovely. I love my mom very much. She is so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

লেখাটা সত্যি অনেক ভালো হয়েছে যা সত্যি আমার মনকে ছুয়ে গেল। আমি সত্যি আমার মা কে অনেক অনেক ভালোবাসি।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is everything in my life.. She is my life.. Ican,t imagine my life without my mom.. My mom is my everything.. I love her so so much.. Thnx for this article.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমার মা আমার পৃথিবী। মা ছাড়া আমি অসম্পূর্ণ। আমি আমার মাকে অনেক ভালোবাসি। আমার মা ও আমাকে অনেক বেশি ভালোবাসে। মা প্রত্যেকের জীবনেই একটা গুরুত্বপূর্ণ অংশ।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moms are simply awesome... There are not enough word in the dictionary to quantify how precious they are. It feels like they have a special super power.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moms really are hard to explain when it comes to the amount of love they have for us. As a Mother myself I can honestly say that I would sacrifice my own life before my child's! That is how much I love my child, it's as if God put some special degree of love in Mothers so that we are always loving and protecting no matter what.

$ 0.00
3 years ago