Favorite Character

4 9

At some points, she always tells things running on her mind

And her irresistible cuteness wants me to spend all my time

Staring at her listening to her voice

I can't resist but mind her eyes

It's like a calming ocean or the bright night sky

When she speaks it's like I'm listening to a lullaby

How calm and beautiful she is makes me feel so fine.

If I'll be giving the chance to create my own hero

It would be inspired by you

You always make sure I'm safe and sound though

But it would be nice if in the end of the story it'll be me and you

I think back then you're a magician

Every time you hug or hold my hand

It makes me so light and fine

Those eyes of your tear up my fence

Words may express what you look like

But not what I feel when I describe you

Can I be your Cupid and your my Psyche

But let's not stick to what they are. Just let us be me and you.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Everybody have a favourite person..He/she can his ideal..thank you for sharing your favourite character

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite character is Mandela. He is the unique person he works for mankind . Your writing skills is very good. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aww 🤗❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep posting... Do like and sub too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must love her so much. Because you can appreciate someone so much if you love them. I believe you love her that much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How nice and cute your feelings for her! Surely you love her so much and enjoy her company. It is nice to hear all your feelings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have a favorite person. The man of choice can be anyone. Player actor teacher or someone else. We love the people we love the most. Keep writing and thank you....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very nice. My favourite character name is sheikh mujibar Rahman. He is the father of Bangladesh. thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone in the world has a favorite person. Anyone can be the person of his choice. However, many thanks to the author for sharing with us the person of your choice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every body has own favourite character. My favourite character is mendela. He is fighting for apartheid. He is the genius person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

everyone her favourite character. i have favourite character this name Mr.Been.everybody her like character. i love this man.he was a joker.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love this article.thanks you share your favourite charter for everyone. everyone a likes a favourite character. my favourite character is carle chaplin

$ 0.00
3 years ago