Call for Help (Updated)

9 79
Avatar for Sayril
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Read.Cash Family. We all are facing a Pandemic Virus and all of us are struggling to be safe and healthy. But, how come you can be safe if your house was burned down because of gas tank leakage.

I'm calling for Help for my Classmate, Angel Hermida (You can check her on Facebook with the username ANGEL HERMIDA, to know that I'm telling a truth.) Last week (July 4) 10 am PHT, they woke up with the screams of their neighbors, shouting that there's a fire. And it was come from there house.

Here are the photos after the fire.

Location: Bacoor, Cavite, Philippines

If you are having a doubt if we really know each other, here's the proof.

I'm the girl with a green circle, Angel was with red circle.
This is her chat to me. Typed in our language, Tagalog.

I know that I shouldn't post it here, but I know there's a lot of people who really wants to help.

You can donate here:

GCASH: 09107572720 (Lady zyrille Ledesma)

BCH ADDRESS: bitcoincash:ppsljw6pxj9mxy5nhdpglm0r9dkzsyat4c5l2f6mr9

BTC ADDRESS: 3NFe7DiccnZ37jdxBQf4hDn6EKBuQnbiJm

You may also donate here by upvoting.

Thi is their BDO bank account

I'll be posting the proof of your donations to her.

For more information you may contact me on:

Telegram: @Sayril_09

Twitter: (@quiiirkyz): https://twitter.com/quiiirkyz?s=09

8
$ 1.02
$ 1.00 from @Koush
$ 0.01 from @salma24
$ 0.01 from @hanarie28
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sayril
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is a test given by our Creator to your classmates dear. I hope and Pray that they can make it.

They may loss a lot of things what's important is they are complete and safe I am referring to her/his family.

Tell her/him to be strong. After a dark clouds there's always be a sunny days.

I hope thay are all okay. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll tell it to her. I know that she's very thankful for your help. Thank you! ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it will help even it's small amount and I hope they will recover as soon as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Thank you ♥ I'll update you all when everything is okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sorry I cannot help with more. I hope your friend and her family are safe now and will be able to find and secure a new home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot sir! ♥ It's a big help for her! You may also share my article to get more help. Thank you again! ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry, 😢 I can't help them financially, but I could help them by praying for their safety and hope that they will have a new shelter or home to sleep, I wish they all safe now and no one gets hurt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prayer is the most needed! Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my dear friend, You did a really good help to your ex classmate 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago