About You

2 29

I guess you are really hard to own,

This lone thought sends a chill down to my bone.

Talks with you make me feel normal again,

Whenever I feel inner pain.

I guess you're my tranquilliser in vain,

That sedates me fron my nerves to my brain.

Now I just can't let it go,

I think I'm addicted to your glow.

But I will let these feelings inside me to flow,

Even though my chances are really low.

This was the first poem I gave to her back when I confess to her. It was almost 3 years ago, and until now we are going strong!

My fiancee is my inspiration behind all of my poems

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Magaling ang iyong articles talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman pooo. Pero thank you po mamaaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw na makata. Mapapa sana all lang ako. A perfect tittle for this is Your My Salvation bow ha ha ha ha. You defend your life to her present am I right. Okay forget it ha ha ha ha. Congratulations 🎉 anyway 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaa. Thank you mamaaaah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you must love him very much. Good for you guys. Nice poems . Good luck and keep sharing more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yours writing is very nice. Best of luck for you guys. Your article is very nice. I read your article fully it's very fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice poem.

I would write this part "This was the first poem I gave to her back when I confess to her. It was almost 3 years ago, and until now we are going strong! My fiancee is my inspiration behind all of my poems" separate from the poem. It read a bit odd this way.

I wish you both a happy time. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As for me, I am a lazy person. I love sleeping a lot. Thanks for telling me about you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother I am also a very lazy person. But I can do my job very well and it is very difficult for me to get the job done and I never deviate from my will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Nice poem. May be you wrote for someone who is very special person to you. You expressed this person's beauty and behavior very well. All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really this poem is very beautiful. I like this poem very much brother. I did not expect such a poem at the present time but it was very good to read the poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first thing I want to say about myself is that I am a human being. First of all the big identity of a man is that he is a man then his social identity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I read a very interesting and educational article about you. Thanks for writing the article. And I hope to find such beautiful articles later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a lot to say about me. I am a man like you. I have a lot of work that is very valuable and very important at the present time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a lot to be said about yourself, but there is an understanding that never happens when you tell someone. Thank you for sharing so much with us about you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And for your valuable opinion, everyone will want to say something about myself. Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am he. With whom no other similarity can be found. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a simple person. I am spending my life with my own rules. I like your article very much. I have some similarity with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so sweet of you. I hope my partner can also write me a poem. Thanks for this wonderful poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How I wish mine too should craft something this sweet for me too. Nice article writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago