From Dancing to Smelling to Idolizing

1 26
Avatar for Savannah
3 years ago

Answering questions is not that hard when you have something to answer. Just remain calm and do not overthink.

It will be easier to answer random questions if you do it frequently. So, give it a try.

Let's have three questions for this morning, and we will answer them immediately. Try it, too. Just keep on writing for ten minutes, then stop after that.

Do You Do Dance Crazy When No One Is Looking?

Honestly, Yes I dance crazy when no one else is looking at me and when no one else is around.

Though, I still dance a little bit crazy sometimes even when there is someone looking at me. But getting caught dancing a very funny dance is really awkward and a little bit shameful especially if it is your crush who have seen you dancing in that way.

But, who cares? You are enjoying right? So, continue dancing to the beat of music.

What Would Be The Best Thing About Not Having A Sense Of Smell?

I can't imagine ourselves without having a nose. But, hey there is an advantage that I have in my mind right now.

Well, if we do not have a sense of smell I think that the best thing that would happen is that we will not be able to smell anymore the foul smell found at some public restrooms. That's gross, so let's move on to the next question.

When Scrolling Through Social Media, Do You Prefer Posts From Celebrities Or From Your Best Friends?

Choosing between the two is definitely hard but I have made up my mind.

I have many idol celebrities but I prefer seeing the posts of my best friends while scrolling through social media.

The reason is that because I know them more and I find it more special seeing theirs than of the celebrities.

They would reply if you leave a comment and would definitely have time to chit chat about this and that.


Sponsors of Savannah
empty
empty
empty

That is ten minutes, and we have just answered 3 questions! That's amazing.

Thanks for reading, guys. See you again later.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Savannah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Savannah
3 years ago

Comments

I don't dance until no one is watching me, but I often know how to sing when no one can hear me :) To the second question, my answer would be that I would rather get used to not smell, than not taste :) And the third question, I prefer to follow the posts of close friends than celebrities :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago