Big Boys Big Blocks Ep. 2 - Mike Komaransky (Grapefruit Trading) & John Ge (Matrixport): Transcript

7 314
Avatar for SatoshisAngels
3 years ago

Tldr: On Monday October 19th 2020, Satoshi's Angels hosted their 2nd "Big Boys, Big Blocks" investment livestream on Bihu. Gathering two investors, from the East and the West, Mike Komaransky, Director of Grapefruit Trading and John Ge, CEO of Matrixport. Cindy Wang interviewed them to get all their insights about trading and investing in this industry.

Couldn't join the livestream? Enjoy the short crisp youtube recaps with Cindy Wang Part 1 & Part 2 or sit down and enjoy the longer unedited format! Our Chinese readers were able to enjoy the recap on Weixin.

Full transcript

Mike Komoransky (Director of Grapefruit Trading): Hi everyone, first of all congratulations Satoshi’s Angels on your Flipstarter campaign, it’s great to see that the community supported and got together, I look forward to seeing more content from you. 

Cindy Wang : Thank you! Jiang Zhuoer just donated the last 26 BCH! Tell us about you. 

MK: I’m a big fan of cryptocurrency, even more so Bitcoin Cash, I’m a traditional finance person, I traded a lot of futures and dead products - through my twenties: I started in Chicago in 2001 at  DRW and stayed there for a long time, 16 years, where I became a partner. In 2010, I discovered Bitcoin and I started transitioning from traditional trading to trading Bitcoins. 

Cindy Wang translating 

MK: It’s a very rare opportunity for trading, to trade the product that you like. For example, there are people who trade oil, but it’s not because they love oil, it’s just because they are good at it, and then some people trade corn or pork bellies and it’s not because they love them.. I had the opportunity to trade Bitcoins and I love Bitcoin. So I could combine the thing I was infatuated with something I was good at, which was trading and making markets. So in 2014, I opened up, america’s if not the world's first institutional sized trading desk, that was called Cumberland mining I did that in 2014. We started off small, but what I recognize was that - Bitcoin from 2009 until 2014 - it was really people who loved the technology, or loved the coin but they didn't have a lot of money, and then on the other side there was big finance who wanted to get into the game and I could connect those two worlds, because I knew the people who had the coins, who were sitting in their parents basements and I knew the banks in the institutions who wanted to get in so it provided a very good opportunity for me to sit in the middle, that’s how Cumberland started. Since then, in 2017, I left DRW, I left Cumberland mining and I started my own business, which I’m currently running, Grapefruit Trading and we do similar things that we did at Cumberland. 

Cindy Wang translating 

CW: John, welcome please tell us about your background. 

John Ge (CEO of Matrixport): In 2012, I met Jihan Wu when working at a fund in Beijing. Jihan told me about Bitcoin and we started mining with GPUs and then FPGAs.  In 2013, we founded Bitmain as we believed that there would be a large room for Bitcoin mining. Since I have no technical background, I have been in charge of financing-related work at Bitmain. In 2018, Bitmain faced a cash flow problem and needed to focus on trying to go public. So I left Bitmain and founded Matrixport. Matrixport is a one-stop digital assets financial services platform. It's the Bank for crypto.  Now I am the CEO of Matrixport. As for my title at Bitmain, I'm more of a shareholder.

CW: What features of Bitcoin fascinated you most? 

JG: I was very lucky to first learn Bitcoin from Jihan. He translated the whitepaper into Chinese and knows Bitcoin very well.  And I was lucky to earn a lot in 2013.  So I decided to start a new career in the space.

CW: John was just explaining how he discovered Bitcoin, as Jihan introduced him, being the first one to translate the whitepaper. What are the features that attracted you the most? 

MK: We’re talking about Bitcoin not Bitcoin Cash? Limited supply, not limited by humans but by mathematics, that’s the biggest and coolest feature that attracted me to it. It looked like gold, but gold that you could send by email and in 2010 when I discovered it, I thought this could change the world, this could last a very long time and then ever since I learned about it, read the whitepaper, that’s all I focused until today. It has the ability to liberate people financially, and that’s not all, I think it’s money, but it’s also a network, it’s a technology platform, we’ve barely touched on what Bitcoin can do, what cryptocurrency can do for the world. I’m very excited to see what’s going to happen next. 

Cindy Wang translating

CW: Both of you have experienced many bulls and bears in the cryptocurrency. Which year do you think is the best year in cryptocurrency and which year is the worst?

JG: I'm impressed with what happened in 2013. We released our first batch of miners and Bitcoin price surpassed 230 dollars. 2013 laid a good foundation for Bitmain. Another year is 2017. We found many new and interesting projects like Ethereum growing. I was very regretful that I didn't invest in ETH at that time. As for the worst year, if anything, it's on March 12th when we suffered extreme fluctuations. Even as a person who's been in the industry for 8 years, I found it very scary. 

CW: Mike, John just shared with us his opinion about the worst and best year in crypto, so for you having been in the industry for so many years, what are the best and worst years in crypto? 

MK: The worst time was in 2012, this is when I spent over 2 years investing my time and money in Bitcoin and Bitcoin couldn't get pass 30$ maybe this was 2011, I might be mixing up my years but Bitcoin started, traded between 30 ct and 1$ dollar for year and it made it up to 32$ that was amazing, how high can it go from here? And then it went back down to 2$ range for about 9 months and at that point, I thought this is a failed technology, and all the time I’ve put into Bitcoin, the world didn’t want it, I was wrong and later a Wired article came out, that peaked a lot of interest, and then Silkroad and whether you like it or not, it brought a lot of new money and publicity to crypto. That was the worst period for me, when it went from 30$ to 2$.  The best time was probably 2017, that’s when it was just a crazy frenzy into Bitcoin. My trading desk was doing billions of dollars of transactions, it was also the time of the ICOs. Everyone in the world seemed to know about crypto, that was a lot of fun. 

Cindy Wang translating

CW:  Mike, you and John created your own company,  There is a popular saying in the Chinese crypto space that "cryptocurrency is the only life-changing opportunity for the young generation." Many young people choose to start their business in the industry. Can you share some startup experience with them? For example, how to decide on business direction? 

MK: The business direction was already given to me, I was in finance already and I loved Bitcoin so if you combine the two, there’s not much I could do, except provide liquidity. Making markets was a natural fit for me, that’s also what the market required. One of the biggest complaints people had crypto wouldn’t become popular because the price of the coin was so volatile that no one would adopt it and the price was volatile because there wasn’t enough people with money supporting the prices, and the price fluctuated violently but when Cumberland came on, we helped to stabilize the prize, to get more people in, that was an important period for Bitcoin to reduce the volatility and I believe that it’s the going to keep going down,the volatility, not the price. 

You’re right, cryptocurrency is an amazing opportunity for young people, there are certain aspects that exist in cryptocurrency today, that didn’t exist a year ago, and some people will be basing their whole career on this. 

The price moves enough that people can become rich or poor, trading Bitcoin, so be careful when trading. I predict that the price of all cryptocurrencies is very low and it should go up, important to choose the right coins for the trip, because some coins are going to come in and out, and we will never hear from them again and some coins will be here for 10, 20, 100 maybe a 1000 years and those are the one you want to support. 

Cindy Wang translating

JG:  I started mining  because Bitcoin was mainly a mining-dominated community in 2012, and mining wasn’t very risky. And I wanted to be occupied with something related to Bitcoin, I was determined to create Bitmain. In 2018,  I realized that for simple investors it was getting harder to join the mining space.  It had become a market dominated by whales. Bitcoin  mining in particular requires large-scale and complicated operations.  I want to do something that can be directly connected with users as the crypto user bases are growing. That's why I wanted to build Matrixport, the Bank for crypto. 

CW:Compared with exchanges, what are your advantages as a financial platform?

JG: Historically, the concept of "financial management" originated from lending. You can hardly get any interest with assets like Bitcoin unless you lend them to others. In fact, exchanges never provided such services. We are one of the very first companies to offer lending services. Matrixport offered dual-coin investment products in October 2019, introducing the option product  into the entire crypto world for the first time. Later we made a series of structured products, including zero-interest loans combined with lending. Exchanges always fall behind us in this space.

CW: Among all the elements make a successful company, such as getting angel investment, finding the right partner, excellent marketing, corporate culture, etc. Which do you think is the most important? 

JG: I think in the crypto world, determination is the most important thing to start a business. We are in a very volatile industry where there are both good and bad periods. Most companies developed well in the bull market, but failed in the bear market. You can't believe crypto is the future when the market isn’t great and complain crypto is all about scams in the bear.  Today it's equally difficult to start a business in the crypto field and in other fields. Don't blindly rush into the space before you figure out your strong points. 

CW: According to John, determination is the most important factor to have a successful startup experience, from finding investors, to marketing, a good corporate culture. What is the most important in your opinion?

MK:  I’ll talk about the most important factor in trading, a typical person not trading, will think of a trader in front of multiple screens, looking at charts, red and green candles and guessing where the price will go next. That’s not a good trader to me, not a good one at least. I think a trader needs to identify an opportunity using mathematics, statistics, finance but never lines on a chart. That's like magic, and you probably won’t be making money for long. For me, it’s always been about mathematics to find an advantage, exploiting that advantage for 10 seconds or 9 months, and when that opportunity goes away you look for the next one, it’s a bit of perseverance but it’s a lot of math and statistics that go into. People flipping a coin, betting the price, they should think harder on where they are putting their money. 

Cindy Wang translating

CW: I’m asking the audience what is the most important element for them, some say money, persistence, professional expertise and some say it’s about good looks. What do you think? 

MK: Trust me it’s not looks! Money is important, I know it sounds silly, how do you become successful, and the answer is to start with money. Well sort of. In crypto, a lot of opportunities are available for people with crypto or a lot of money, the best trades require a lot of capital. 

You can’t do a $10 trade on Bitcoin, because the fees are too high, but if you’re trading 1 million then the fees won’t matter, that’s the advantage of people with capital. Interesting feedback from the audience. 

Cindy Wang translating  

CW:How to survive the bear market? 

JG: First, have a reliable business. For example, I think the market has demands for lending and financial management in both bull and bear markets.  Second, reasonable funding planning.  My personal habit is that companies should always have at least two years of operating funds.  If it takes four years for us to witness a bear-bull market, then maintaining two years of operating capital  can significantly improve chances to survive the bear market. 

CW: OKEx founder Star Xu got arrested recently and users can't withdraw their money, which caused great panic.  I just saw that in the audience comment section, how does Matrixport keep its private keys?

JG: Actually, users can get the answer in our Announcement Board.  In addition to hosting the funds of Matrixport, we also host the funds of Bitmain and other institutions. The capital volume has exceeded 500 million dollars, and reached nearly 1 billion dollars. The whole system is a multi-signature system.  The private key isn’t in the hands of the person,and clear recovery measures have been taken in the whole system. Generally speaking, what happened to OKEx will not happen to Matrixport.  If anything happened to the founder, users can still withdraw their assets. 

CW: Some OTC traders bank accounts have been frozen here for having dirty money, can you tell us more about OTC trading? 

MK: The hardest thing about OTC trading is staying compliant with the government and banks that we use. No bank in America likes to provide services to crypto and when you find one bank, you’re already searching for a second bank, because you know that one day, that first bank is going to close you down, luckily we have good banking partners. But in general crypto has the eyes of the government, of the CFTC, the SEC, they are always right behind. We know the counter-parties we’re trading with, that they are legitimate and good trading partners, but that’s not true for everyone and the government regulators make it really hard, in order to protect the people (or they think they’re protecting the people) they make our jobs very hard, they’ll freeze bank account, they’ll say you can’t trade with certain person, country or exchange. They’ve probably gone too far in regulating crypto and I don’t see that stopping, it will get harder and harder as crypto becomes more popular.

Cindy Wang translating 

CW: Mike did you ever get any of your bank accounts frozen? Any secret you could share? 

MK: My companies have never gotten the bank accounts frozen. When you’re dealing with trading companies of our size, the banks try to work with you, or they give you warning. If there’s enough warning you can change bank accounts before things get too bad. Exchanges who used to steal money, that was a problem! When you’re an OTC trader, we’re connected to more than 40 exchanges, maybe more, we know that one of those 40 is going to lose our money, or freeze our money, that becomes part of the annual budget. It’s not nice when it happens, but you have to expect it. It used to happen a lot more, but exchanges are becoming more reputable. 

I did get my personal bank account frozen, once in 2014. That was a terrible experience and I had to get some lawyers involved. Basically, the bank didn’t know what Bitcoin was, I had sold a bunch of Bitcoin for dollars and I tried to spend those dollars and they said this doesn’t look right, and it took me two weeks and some lawyers money but eventually it got fixed. 

Cindy Wang translating 

CW:Many exchanges are under investigation and some even got closed. We can clearly feel that regulators are becoming more strict. What efforts have Matrixport made with compliance? 

JG: The main risk trading in China comes from doing RMB OTC. But we don’t have this business at all.  Our platform only accepts cryptocurrency deposits. If compliance refers to KYC and AML, we have purchased an AML system to prevent problematic funds entering Matrixport by analyzing known gray or black addresses on the chain. In addition, we have also purchased a KYC system that marks out problematic individuals. 

CW: Bitcoin was originally used as an exchange of payment. You sold your mansion for 455 BTC.  What is the most regretful thing you have ever purchased with Bitcoin?

MK: Any time I sell my Bitcoin I cry a little bit, every time you spend Bitcoin an angel loses his wings. I once bought a key chain for 2 Bitcoins and 5 Bitcoins on some honey. I wish I had those Bitcoins back but an economy has to start somewhere and if you sit on Bitcoins like a pile of gold, that is not going to help anyone. I think it’s very important to support local businesses. I wish I had those Bitcoins, but I don’t regret spending them. 

Cindy Wang translating

CW: As a Bitcoin OG, what did you buy with Bitcoin?

JG: When STEAM didn't support WeChat and Alipay,I bought games with Bitcoin. And I used to pay meals with BCH at Bitmain. Also I used Bitcoin to pay for dinner once at a town in Holland. One day, I wore a t-shirt with the  BTC.com logo, the boss of a restaurant approached me, saying he was a fan of BTC and allowed me to pay for the meal with BTC. But I refused as I found out that the transaction fees were worth more than the meal itself.

MK: I don’t like people that say that blockchain technology is the future and that Bitcoin is a bubble. I think they are missing the point or don’t understand how it works. It just sounds stupid.

CW: So you only believe in Bitcoin?

MK: I came here for the currency, and stayed for the blockchain technology. The word blockchain was used as a buzzword, just use the word blockchain and your company might be now worth 10 times more, it’s a word being used without people knowing its meaning. Blockchains in themselves are a very cranky slow thing to use, with very limited use cases. One of the use cases is currency, currency can run on top of a blockchain and that is what Bitcoin is doing. I will keep focusing on the currency as I think it is the most important aspect of it. If other things happen to fall out on top of a blockchain that’s great, if the new NFT market is the best in the world that’s great, but I still think that currency is number one. 

Cindy Wang translating

CW: As a Bitcoin OG, why did you switch to Bitcoin Cash? What are the qualities BCH has that other coins can not surpass?

MK: Oh I was afraid we were going to end the interview without talking about Bitcoin Cash specifically. I love Bitcoin Cash. I think it is the most undervalued coin out there. 

Bitcoin Cash is misunderstood in America, because there is a giant misunderstood movement during the Bitcoin fork which split into BCH and BTC. I too misunderstand the economics of what BCH represented. I thought in order to increase security, miners needed to have a reason to include transactions into a block and that reason was high fees. I was wrong, but it made sense to me that you had to limit the number of transactions in a block. 

What changed my mind was a paper written by Peter Rizun, how a fee market can exist in the absence of a block size. There are two papers in Bitcoin everyone should read:

1. The whitepaper by Satoshi

2. A Transaction Fee Market Exists Without a Block Size Limit, Peter Rizen, 2015

Man, was I wrong about BTC. Because you can’t use BTC. What is the purpose of a digital currency that costs $ 4-5 to send. You’re going to cut off an entire level of an economy, where if you are sending under 100 dollars you are spending more than 5%, just to send the translation alone. Guess what, you have recreated gold. You don’t need another gold, we have gold. Gold is shiny, sits down, you can tell people you have it, you put in your safe and it never moves. It’s the same as Bitcoin in 2020. You are not supposed to send Bitcoin anymore because it is too expensive to send. You are supposed to keep it in a hardware wallet, stuff it away and just talk about having it. 

That’s not what I signed up for, it’s not what many of the original people in 2010-2011 signed up for and what anyone should sign up for. We should be able to move digital currency like email. If it costs $5 to send it, you are dealing with a wrong coin. And what is the result of that? They are moving to layer two, wrapping their Bitcoins. It is a centralized solution. Centralized solutions can go away overnight and they too are costly. You can do everything onchain, have a secure network, you can have digital gold and can send it very cheaply, support any economy you want and can do many cool things with it. 

So people say if Mike is right, why is the price going down relative to BTC and I tell you why; because people are wrong. Because the market has got it wrong. I will keep putting money behind that bet, a currency is meant to be used, not to be sat upon. We already have gold. Let’s build something better

Cindy Wang translating

CW: One thing I love about Matrixport is that you provide a variety of BCH financial services.  Why is Matrix able to provide financial services for BCH?

JG: First, we believe in the value of BCH, which is different from other platforms. Second, we are large enough in our lending services to recommend capital to accept BCH as collateral. Financial management services start with lending. Therefore, we can make a series of financial products based on BCH. We will also build some cross-chain gateways to make BCH directly participate in DeFi projects on Ethereum.  

CW: Matrixport is one of the few platforms that offer trading lending and custody services for BCH. I actually deposited BCH in Matrixport and got more back. Do many people trade BCH on Grapefruit trading?

MK: Yes we trade a lot of Bitcoin Cash. You can come to Grapefruit and do a nice OTC trade. BCH is especially active in the borrowing and lending market and not so much in the spot market. So there is a lot of interest in borrowing and lending, and the rates are high and that is why people come to us for BCH. 

Cindy Wang translating

CW: DeFi and DEX are losing traction. Do you think Defi will heat up again? 

JG: I think the core value of DeFi relies on its innovation. Simply put, AMMs (Automatic Market Makers) have never appeared in centralized exchanges. Then the radical token incentive model is also not seen in the centralized world. These innovations make DeFi prosperous. As speculation goes down, DeFi trading volume naturally goes down. But we could see that the total locked value remains at a stable level. DeFi is still promising. But I think it's hard for its token price to reach a high level. 

CW: We have seen many black swan events in 2020. How will crypto behave in the face of political and economic uncertainties?

JG: It’s hard to predict in the short term. New companies will keep emerging.  New things happen as always. New successful companies will appear.  Many early companies that are not professional enough will be outdated.  For example, the OKEx accident shows their private key custody system is obviously too outdated.The crypto industry will remain dynamic, as new talents enter the industry. Obviously they see the future of the industry. In terms of price, I don’t think accidents like the "3.12" will happen again. Incomplete infrastructure was the main cause for 3.12.  After 312, many derivatives exchanges issued new rules. The same run won't happen again. To sum up, I am definitely optimistic about the market for the long term. 

CW: John Ge just said that despite the fact that there are many black swan events in 2020, he still believes cryptocurrency has a bright future in the long run as there are many talents coming into this industry. What do you think?

MK: I totally agree with that. Young people are coming to Bitcoin which is very interesting. People who are 18 for example, they have pretty much lived more than half of their life knowing about Bitcoin. For me it was this crazy new technology but for them it is something that’s always existed. It’s becoming mainstream amongst the young people and that is really important, because they will be the users and drivers of this innovation. I am an old guy, and even now the old guys are putting money into it too. In America, MicroStrategy and Square put money from their treasury into Bitcoin. That’s crazy. That means these people are using Bitcoin as a hedge against inflation. They are keeping it on their balance sheet. OK they chose the wrong coin, they should have put BCH in their treasury, but we can teach them, that is why we are here. 

Cindy Wang translating

CW: One of the audience members is wondering if there will be a fork of BCH in November and if ABC will be kicked out of BCH. How will that impact BCH?

MK: I think it looked more like an airdrop than a fork. There will be two incompatible versions of BCH but it looks like according to the market place it will be like 90% is in favor of one side of the fork and 10% for the side of the fork with IFP or the tax or whatever you want to call it. So I don’t think it will affect much. Current Bitcoin Cash folders will have 10% airdrop basically and will try to sell the 10% and add to the BCH holdings. In general once this happens in November, the community will be much more focused, it will be easier to communicate between implementations. I think a lot of the fighting we have seen inside BCH in 2020 will stop immediately in November and on Nov 16th there will be blue skies and we can focus on all the things we are making BCH as such an amazing currency. Two of my favorite things are CashFusion that increases privacy on top of BCH and SLP tokens. Lot of our users are familiar with SLP already. I saw people talking about Tether in the chat room, USDT. Did you know that you can put USDT on BCH and it is cheaper to use than Ethereum version of USDT. I am looking forward to November and getting rid of the garbage and some fighting. I think it is bullish.   

CW: Mike if we kick ABC out of Bitcoin Cash, how will that affect BCH? 

MK:I think it’s fine, they’ve been behaving really bad recently. 

CW: So cruel! 

MK: Cruel, but true. If an implementation drives away developers and people with their abrasiveness, and frankly I haven’t seen a good idea come out of ABC since I’ve been involved in Bitcoin Cash. Thank you for your service and bringing Bitcoin Cash but you can’t act, no one should act like they own the currency. It’s unimaginable for someone to say that 8% of coinbase reward goes to a single address under the control of one person or a handful of people, that’s not Bitcoin, that’s something else. I’m surprised it was even proposed, I’m happy to get rid of that and I think it will be better when it’s gone. 

Cindy Wang translating

MK: What did he say about me? Do you have any idea about the ABC fork? 

JG:I don’t have much to say about the fork as I don't know the details. And there are many uncertainties. 

CW: Smart answer! 

MK: One thing I’ve learned from this interview, and preparing for the interview is that communicating between the West and the East is very difficult! And that there’s a reason why we don’t know what’s happening in China and it’s probably the case that China doesn't know what’s happening in America and Europe. It’s difficult to see channels of communication and I would love to see that improve.

Cindy Wang translating

JG: Yeah I totally agree. That’s why you’re very important Cindy! 

CW: You should ask the question directly to Marc.

JG: Do you think that next year will be a bull market? Considering the 4 year cycle?  

MK: That’s a good question, I think 100 years from now, cryptocurrency will be a main currency, it will outlast many governments' money in 500 years the dollar won’t exist, but Bitcoin and other currencies will. So if we start with the long term view of 500 years it will be the world currency. But what does that mean for 2021? I’m not sure, I’m hoping it’s a bull market. Ethereum looks very strong at the moment because people are using it, what you’ll find is that Ethereum users will start complaining about the price and scalability of Ethereum. Bitcoin is a lost cause because of the fees, they made the decision not to scale, which was a wrong decision. So 2021 will be a bull market for Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum looks strong and maybe Monero and Zcash. 

CW: Why Monero? 

MK: The blockchain is a very transparent thing and transparency had some benefits and some drawbacks, one of the benefits is that people who believe they should be able to send money or send value from one place to another without being tracked they’re going to start to find Bitcoin and Ethereum too transparent and so Monero is a good alternative to that. On the other hand, CashFusion on Bitcoin Cash solves that, but Monero does it by default. 

CW: What about cross-chain technology?

JG: Cross-chain technology is an interesting topic. Because there are indeed many assets that cannot participate in the DeFi field, such as BTC.  But it’s available for BTC to participate in Compound through a centralized cross-chain approach. For example, you could transfer your BTC to the Ethereum chain through WBTC. BTC will remain the top coin in the crypto world. But its entire ecosystem is obviously unlikely to develop as fast as Ethereum and incubate many new things.  So BTC investors often feel that they lose some opportunities, such as DeFi. We could only change your BTC into ETH or other stablecoins.  This is not worth it. Previous cross-chain solutions were all partial decensolution. But I studied some new  cryptography technology which could make decentralized crosschain solutions possible Cross-chain is a real demand and the technology is  feasible. I'm looking forward to this area. 

CW: Is it good timing to buy Bitcoin Cash?

MK: Yes. Think about how lucky you would have been to buy BTC for 250$. Knowing that it’s a useful currency and that it’s going to grow, that’s where we are. It's a very very good opportunity to buy Bitcoin Cash. 

Cindy Wang translating

CW: Will Matrixport become a DEX in the future?

JG:The future is hard to predict but we don’t have a short-term plan for it. 

CW: BCH to DA MOOON - This was the competition between the East and the West! Thank you Mike and John for joining the livestream, I had a lot of fun! Til next time!

More about our guests:

John Ge - CEO at Matrixport

Matrixport, a spin-off from the blockchain and crypto mining giant Bitmain, was established in February 2019. We offer an one-stop platform where you can custody, trade, invest and lend crypto assets with ease. With our mantra 'Make crypto easy for everyone', Matrixport aims to enable a more open and equal financial system using blockchain technology.

💎 Matrixport: https://www.matrixport.com

Mike Komaransky - Director at Grapefruit Trading

Mike discovered Bitcoin in 2010. He started an OTC trading group named Cumberland Mining at DRW in 2014. He left in 2017 and now is the director of Grapefruit Trading, a cryptocurrency trading firm. He is an investor in several Bitcoin companies, including Athena Bitcoin, Inveniam Capital, Rain and BRD.

💎 Grapefruit Trading: https://gfru.it/

Satoshi's Angels - Connecting the East and the West

Twitter - Telegram - Website

BCH Donation address: bitcoincash:pq6czsquwhyuuyh7rjqs8r5fjr8ltd2tn5lg954d68



14
$ 13.29
$ 7.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @JonathanSilverblood
$ 0.25 from @nyusternie
+ 2
Avatar for SatoshisAngels
3 years ago

Comments

Lovely article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stunning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We believe in bitcoin cash. ❤️ Can I translate your awesome article to our native language bangla? For better understanding of our country's people. If you want. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its an overwhelming article thanks I made to it to the last sentence 😀 Good one though keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like the comments, BITCOIN CASH to the MOON❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago