Missing my job

8 23
Avatar for Sashaa
Written by
1 year ago

If you need to move a step ahead, you need a job. A job not only gives up monetary pleasures but ensures confidence and endurance, which keeps us moving.

Image from Unsplash.com

Job is a piece of happiness. I love those jobs related to academics where the job is hectic, but the atmosphere with children can create wonders. Be it school or college or any technical education. We get so close to children that most times we forget our pains and be one among them.

Job is a security. Especially for those coming from a low or middle class family. Something is better than nothing. Because at the end of the month or in the begjnning of the month you get something in hand to meet your expenses.

Job brings in lot of tensions. When you have a responsible job means your responsibility towards job is more. Here when you have a supportive partner to share your responsibilities means you become successful in career. We become 100% successful when we are able to take up job and family in par.

Job is a confidence. We don't break down easily or we are able to talk patiently and solve matters that are within our reach. All these wonders take place just because you carry a responsibility. The confidence we gain on having a job can never be expressed but can be experienced.

With the help of a job you get ro know people better. You get to know who will stay wirh you long and who will not. It becomes easy to read the minds of the people.

The importance of a job can never be felt unless you lose it. It is my own experience.

My life had a meaning with a systematic time schedule when I had a job. I had time to focus on too many things amongst the busy schedule. I was recognized and respected as an able staff. I was updated with the current happenings. Life was more beautiful though we had financial issues. I gave time for my family. I had more of free time.

Now Iam secluded to the four walls of my house with a never ending job besides routine complaints. From this I understood one thing, never give up your happiness for sake of satisfying others.

Today infact Iam happy when I saw a message in my notification section. Here it is. It definitely makes us happy because this is also part of hardwork.

A happiness from my notification section

Though the message is small It is like an awakening call and strength to.move ahead. My thanks to all those who were behind this message.

5
$ 0.51
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 4
Avatar for Sashaa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I agree with you in a lot of things about our jobs... It's a blessing for me for sure.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good! Never give up. A job is very important to keep us moving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Up until now, I still keep searching for a job. A kind of Job will it can sustain our needs for good. But fate is kind of cruel to me.☚ī¸

Anyways, congratulations for reaching that views dear. Keep it coming!😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Have patience definitely you will get a job of your choice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am trying my best dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This could not have been said any better. I realised the importance of job when I was 4 months without it. I am past it now but still recovering financially. Now I value my job more.

Congratulations on your 1000 views. It is well deserved! 👏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Job is a necessity especially for ladies otherwise our life will just end up in household chores

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well being a housewife is also a noble job but it can be a bit boring and exhausting too. Being able to earn for yourself is very important.

$ 0.00
1 year ago