I'm watching now reporters notebook and it makes me cry 😭

I'm now watching a reporter's notebook on GMA TELEVISION. It made me cry because of their life story. The story of an eleven-year-old female student in grade six and her father with an inexplicable illness. It has been consulted several times with various hospitals in their area. And when his father took him to the manila to consult and confirm his illness. With the help of a reporter's notebook. It has been discovered But doctors say it has not yet been treated for its disease. They live in negros occidental. The saddest part of this story is that an eleven-year-old girl had just brought her father to the store where she had left it so that she could go to school. When the eleven-year-old female student of a reporter's staff spoke to her about why she was doing all that, The student is in tears as she answers the question "cause I love daddy" And he asks again “aren't you about to finish Grade six? What do you want to ask that day? ” The student replied again "I just wish that day he would be fine and free of pain because I want my dad to be with me on the stage and I want him to hang me a medal" The staff asked a last question to the student. What would you like to say thank you for and to whom? The student answer again. “First of all I want to thank the Lord because even in this situation, my father is still alive. Without him I would not be here in the world with my other siblings. ”

6
$
User's avatar
@Sarahmay posted 3 years ago

Comments

Reporters notebook is my favorite reality shows next to Iwitness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GMA has been the best documentaries so far on our local Television.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago