Know how to see your points (For New/begginer users of readcash platform)

12 34
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Hi everyone!

I just wanted to show how you will see your earned points here.

Only if you doesn't know how, If you are a new or begginers only.

You must see this simple guideline.

I hope that this article will help you even though its not that really good.

πŸ“£KINDLY LIKE THIS ARTICLE IF YOU LIKE IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

11
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much friend ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea with the video. I can imagine that you could also make other useful videos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment and support, 😘❀️ Someday, I will try another one. I just tried to make this one πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice presentation. I am planning to make videos or screenshot video too in publishing article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll better try it πŸ˜‡ Because I just try too πŸ˜…πŸ˜ But Thankyou so much for your commentπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually had issues seeing my points in the beginning ,but not anymore..nice article by the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one is a huge help for the beginners. Continue to guide them using your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I will do that as long as I have a free time πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article for beginners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ate ko πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago