I was really impressed with this video.

4 25
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Good evening everyone!

I just thought to look at @Omar 's Wall because he is one of the people I saw who upvotes my article. about my interview with sir @Koush . So I clicked on his name, and I saw this article of him whose only content was video, I wondered, So I watched it.

And it is not expected that this will be of great help which will also serve as a lesson for all of us.

Watch it so you can discover for yourself why I am amazed at this video. Open this link. πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Omar/they-lie-you-think-theyre-bitcoiners-just-like-you-youre-wrong-906fa917

And I also read in the comment section that sir @Koush commented. He said β€œMany people do not seem to know. It is a reference to a movie, called 'they live'. ” I immediately thought as if I wanted to watch it. Because this movie looks good.

πŸ“£KINDLY LIKE /COMMENT /UPVOTES THIS ARTICLE IF YOU WANT TO. ALSO DO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU HAVEN'T. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

@sarahmaygloria1 on twitter @sarahmay152113 on telegram

If you want to participate in getting sponsorship.
Check this out, @Ashma get sponsored. πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

12
$ 0.14
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Omar
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing this lovely article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I hope you watch both video from sir omar and koush. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear I don't know about this video but your article presentation is really good . And @Omar sir really good person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can watch first the video link from sir omar to know more about what I am trying to say here in this article. I also thank you for your compliment. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago