Have you ever wondered if your Bell stays red, Even if you don't have any new notifications?

21 50
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Hi EVERYONE!

To all users of this platform,

I just wanted to show you this short video if you are wondering why your notification bell is keeps on color red or turned on although you don't have any new notifications.

I hope that this article will help you πŸ˜‡

Thank you so much for viewing this ❀️

πŸ“£Kindly like and SUBSCRIBE. ALSO LIKE THIS ARTICLE IF YOU LIKE IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

@Sarahmaygloria1 on twitter @Sarahmay152113 on telegram

19
$ 0.21
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @thesatoshistore
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

When you restart the page it changes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many of users asks why their bell keeps turned on even though they not have any new notifications that's why I made this short video πŸ˜… This is my second try πŸ˜…πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It used to happen to me at the start when the new notification system came. But them I realized you can click mark as read and also when you open it goes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thats the reason why I made this πŸ˜… Hahaha actually I'm not at good at speaking English but I tried πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ This is my 2nd try but still I felt not pretty good. πŸ˜…πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a good help for many people. But usually when you play around in the website you get to learn more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes explore the site is my highly recommended also πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i see my red notification red bell Im excited to open it hahaha can't understand why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you found it useful?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes its always red even though I don't new notification so I refreshed it to become gray

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish this simple guideline gives you some useful idea. πŸ˜…Nedew?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome tutorial. Am I the only person here who always checks if the bell notification gots red?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha of course we are all getting excited when our notification bell got red, so that means we check it immediately, πŸ˜πŸ€” I don't know other people, but I'm sure many of them was excited when they notification bell gots red.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for confirming that I'm still normal. That's a relief. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hahaha 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your video is educative and helpful. Thanks for the enlightenment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I'm glad that you found it helpful. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice n helpful article,miss sarahmay n maybe because of the notifications u received that's y it's always red.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I'm glad that it helped you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n yes, i always click it when it's red,lol, excited to see if i get replied or y it's red again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yessss. Helpful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago