My brother my best friend crime partner too ❤

14 43
Avatar for SaraKhan
3 years ago

Brother is the big blessing of God I have two brothers but younger brother is my best friend and also my crime partner i love him soooo much

By the way, he is two years younger than me, but he always tries to be older than me

Just like all older brothers take care of their sisters, they have taken care of me since childhood He cares for me more than he loves himself since childhood. He loves me very much From childhood we used to do all the work together, go to school, eat and play together

And you know, we used to fight a lot, but after a while we became one again We both used to do a lot of mischief together and laugh at each other

I've been talking to him for so long and I forgot to mention his name

His full name is Muhammad Ahmed and everyone in the house affectionately calls him Johnny Whenever we siblings sit together, we start talking about childhood Our childhood was so much fun that whenever we start talking about childhood we don't know when time passes. My memory is the fastest of all siblings and I remember all the stories very well. There are so many stories of our childhood that I get tired of telling them but still they will not end Of all the siblings,

So naughty

I was the most naughty

Fighting with each other led to quarrels and even revenge on my siblings

My father was a government employee. At that time he used to give us five rupees a day

I used to eat my whole thing but Ahmed would not eat without giving it to me He always took good care of me and loved me very much

Favorite mischiefs

Let me tell you a few of my favorite mischiefs Which, of course, made me laugh

We lived in the upper portion of a rented house In the lower house lived a landlord who had only one wife and no children They loved us very much and they treated us like their own children We used to take Uncle's lunch downstairs to his clinic every day to give it to him

One day Aunty gave us lunch and we were going to give it to Uncle

He grabbed our lunch and instructed us not to shake it

Otherwise the liquied forum in it will fall On the way we met some naughty children who slapped Ahmed in the face And they laughed at him Ahmed was a very innocent child from the beginning who did not say anything to anyone

All moments captured in my mind

Ahmed stood in awe of the children As I told you before, I was very naughty and combative

I turned the lunch box and hit the boy in the face and grabbed Ahmed's hand and ran

And we kept running until we were convinced that the children were not behind us

The whole lunch box fell out of the way

And when we got home, we were scolded

Whenever Ahmed and I sit together, we laugh a lot remembering this incident

He was with me in all my mischief That's why I call him my crime partner Every Sunday we kids would party with money

Sometimes we would play school and I would be his teacher In the morning we would all go to school together and then fight back

After school we would climb on the roof and fly kites

Ahmed did not know how to fly a kite and I was an expert in making kites. We both used to make kites and fly them

We fly kites every day and we had a lot of fun doing it

We used to fly kites secretly because our father didn't like it at all Whenever our father saw us flying kites, we were punish

Every evening I would tell stories to Ahmed and some of my cousins Those stories were my own thoughts I was good at making up my own stories And all the children listened to my stories with great interest and were happy Sometimes I used to scare them by making scary scary things when sometimes i would give them the ultimate direct information

I share those things with you. You will also enjoy listening to them

The point lost of laugh

Those rumors were something I still remember Gone are the rumors that refresh those memories

Putting pencil waste in a drawer will turn it into a butterfly 🤣

A watermelon or any fruit in the middle of the stomach will come out of the tree

Dwarfs live underground

Putting peacock feathers in a book with sugar gives birth

Putting a broken tooth under a pillow and sleeping there is money lying there in the morning

If you sit on the teacher's chair, you will fail If you take your shoes off on the bed, the snake will come there

hope you have read all this and laughed a lot At that time I used to believe so much in all these things, but now I think it makes me laugh a lot When did we grow up believing in all these things?

Time passed so fast that I didn't know anything but it was a fun time that I still have a lot of fun remembering. Truth be told, the past does not return

Ahmed was in 8th class and I was free to give my matriculation papers when I got married Ahmed was my best friend in all these years I always told my whole story to Ahmed

And he would share everything with me

Now that I'm married and I've moved to another city, we talk on the phone

But despite our distance, there is no difference in our friendship

If he still has a problem or something to share, he would call me and tell me his story

Whenever we talk on the phone, we don't realize we're sitting so far away He is a great brother as well as a best friend of mine I love him so much

I will waiting your valuable comments

8
$ 1.87
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @AliSiddiqui
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Avatar for SaraKhan
3 years ago

Comments

great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you dont subscribe my page then do it first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, unfortunately I don't have a brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe my page for more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh very sad its really very sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My sister is my best enemy.. But we also are bestfriends.. We are like tom and gerry but loved each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe my page for more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This relation is really very amazing a single person is every things for us our enemy bestfriend too or crime partner also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah partner in crime we call ourselves haha.. I miss her already.. Am far from her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man's childhood is full of mischief and he enjoys life as much as his sports. The man never forgets his childhood nor does he want to forget it. He is always surprised at his innocent antics, he was unaware of everything in many lists. You have also stated your innocence very well. Which is probably your best time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago