Is About My Business

10 41
Avatar for Sani001
3 years ago

I tell you what is happening now with me

I think you will not understand what I am going to say,

Two months ago I decided to start small a business, that means I want to stand with myself,

Unfortunately is something go wrong because I don't have money in my hand, matter of capital,

So I borrowed 20 dollars loan to start my new business, after that, I found small shop near market,

At the day I started the business it becomes my black day in my life, same gangsters tough all my goods and go away with it and break my leg, sorry for my English

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheDINO

Comments

Nice post and Good thinkingl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Post dear Friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You were unlucky, you should have reported it to the police.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you report it to police?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago