Hurt feelings

5 16

How sore my soul feels to know that the steady energy and unconditional feeling I shower on you tends to be gradually dilapidating without any means of visible recovery. How do you feel when you leave me unheard and lonely, although you do this without knowing, it hurts even more than in the circumstances where actually you knew. These days all I hear and think about are sad scenes where I never get to hold you in my arms and show you how vast my feelings for you are and point you in the direction of my warm and hearth-felt desires for you.Ā 

It hurts that thereā€™s no feasible way to make you mine since all vacancies in your life have been filled my lots of various vile cravings. Every now and then you come running back to my comfort only to leave again in pursuit of needless affections. It seems like youā€™re blindĀ Ā and deaf to the fact that my body and soul yearns for you so badly and uncontrollably. I never knew Iā€™d be this patient, considerate and welcoming.Ā 

Though it feels like youā€™re far from me, you still complete me and Iā€™ll always be here to hold you down when you finally see that Iā€™m the one specially created for you.Ā 

Rewarding contest is still on people! Come get sponsored. Join this community, get involved!

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank youĀ @AshmaĀ for this opportunityĀ šŸ’ŖšŸ¾Remember to subscribe toĀ @AshmaĀ for so much moreĀ šŸ¤—

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Why is everyone just attacking me today ?? šŸ¤§ Like, I can totally relate to everything you just said

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Itā€™s just the vibe bro, some days are that way šŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly šŸ˜Ŗ

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

šŸ”„ deep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mehn.... I've been here for just three days and your articles make so much sense,I really love this,seems like you're talking to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago