6 days of motherhood

4 37
Avatar for Sana-1
Written by
1 year ago

Hello pals !
i hope that you all are doing well and enjoying health. In previous article in shared the news that i became mother but i did not explained the whole process .
Today , the 6th day of becoming mother . My baby is good by the Grace of Almighty Allah. These days i am in huge pain due to operation complications . It is hurting so much . I am just wishing that may i get rid of these stitches and again i want to enjoy the normal food and normal walk.
I have mentioned in my previous writing that i came back to home on monday and today is thursday . I am just laying on bed and rotating my head just to see around what is happening my diet is so condensed as i could not eat those food items which i want to eat . Doctor has obstruct us not to even drink normal water and also i could not have hard food they have suggested me to just take normal and soft food like the food of fibres .

i know that how hard these days were . Still the phase in which i am struggling are so much difficult for me . The pain i am feeling now i understood that with how much pain others women gone through it is really very hard. Time is like a still wave which is standing and not moving making things complicated and difficult for me .
Yesterday , i talked to my niece and asked him what was condition of me in the hospital because he was there in hospital and was observing the situation there. He told , that when i was unconscious in the operation theatre they heard the crying voices of my baby after just thirty minutes it was 9:30 of night and after two minutes when doctor handed over my baby to my mother. They stitched my abdomen i was unconscious so i did not knew what is happening to me but you know i was just unconscious by my body and mentally my eyes were open . I was crying in pain even i were in state of unconsciousness. They took the steel bed and they put me on that , my sister and brothers who were standing outside they were so much tensed because they were assuming that i am not unconscious . My niece told me that my brothers asked doctor and first they did fight with doctor and then doctor told them that you asked for this injection and it is not injection which we inject in spinal cord plus also your sister is facing so much stress and depression in life that is why her eyes are wide open . I was crying 😭 my eyes became red and in state of unconsciousness i was explaining all the problems in my life. My sister and all the members of my family who were in ward were listening all that which i was speaking . I was repeating the name of my husband and my sister was trying to close my lips . After hours , when i came back to my senses but that was not proper. Everything to which i was looking at seems two because my state . Things were messed up in mind .
that night was so hard in my entire life .
Still these days in am going through situations of pain .......

Sponsors of Sana-1
empty
empty
empty

gratitude


5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
$ 0.01 from @Tahastories
Avatar for Sana-1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

After c section operation there is so much pain which a female has to bear but do not worry things will get normal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for this but we know that with how much pain you are going through

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on giving birth to a healthy child and at the same time I feel your pain too. I had a c-section when I gave birth a year ago and I was pretty much conscious and can feel everything but I didn't feel any pain when they stitched me up. Just rest while you can so you can get your energy back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know it's not easy and you are going through a lot. I won't forget to congratulate you for your baby. It is well with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago