Who deserve my heart? 🤷

24 45
Avatar for Samloko
3 years ago

My name is Joseph, I am an handsome guy that every ladies want me to being their boyfriend. But unfortunately I could not be able to date many ladies because I'm not a womanizer and I hate seeing my fellow friends jumping from one lady to another because I count as a sin. I manage to have one girlfriend due to the way she is caring, loving and have respect for me and my friends but the problem is that since when we have started dating each other my pocket is always drying (financial handicap) and I don't know what to do.

One day I plan to end up the relationship due to the challenges I'm facing since the day we started but I'm considering her role in my life and I hate double dating. I called the attention of my friends to advise me on what to do and they said I should look for my type that I haven't seen any. Few days later I meet another beautiful lady but I've not end up with the one at home, I just manage what I said that I don't like doing (double dating). A year later my pocket full of money and the two ladies come to know that I'm double dating and they got angry. But now I'm to pick one out of the two in other to avoid double date. Now a question to you reading my story, who deserve my heart?❤

(Try to encourage the writer with something so that he can improve on it)

[sponsors]. 🙏🙏🙏

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Samloko
3 years ago

Comments

It is good not to fornicate. Find a great women and marry her. God bless you in Jesus Christ name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen pastor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to be in a relationship with someone, go into it because of who the person is and the person's character, without expecting any benefits from the relationship. There are too many fake relationships nowadays because people don't understand how relationships work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So she broke your heart and you feel bad. Now what? How do you recover? Play your cards right, and in a few months from now, she’ll sense you are different… She’ll notice you have changed, because you’re not needy like before. Also, all these women are now eagerly trying to catch your attention.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bring her off the wallet and if she is trustworthy discuss financial limitations. Good that you are not a player.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a point!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Find the perfect one who deserve for you and love you lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tell the girls you are millionaire. And when they ask a proof, show them your dogecoin wallet. One million dogecoin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm!🤔 OK noted sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should let the first one go in as mush as she is not destined with you and she is not your type, you can let her go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

manage

Thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I may say, it is the lady that make you rich deserve your heart. Had maybe you still stay with that one you might die for poverty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"This could look like joke but it is a serious life occurence, it happens". Is better you pick the second lady because spiritually her star works with yours, that's why you're financially okay. "The first lady constitutes bad luck for you".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks prof for your comment @olad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the reply. I appreciate it a lot. We should not let the writing spirit die. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If she broken your heart please let go away... One day she realise you are her heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago