Take care of yourself

9 19
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

"Take care of yourself

Because I am worried for you

I know I am nothing for You

But I don't know why

I am crying for you

I am upset for you

God always protect my love

I always do prayer for you

I can't do the promise for life.

But I promise I give you my special time

Because I am worried for you

Why you don't understand

my feelings 😒 for you

Only work is not important

I just telling for you

You haven't idea how much

I am worried for you

I know you don't believe

But it's truth that

I am worried for you

Take care of yourself "

Support me... I need your support

Thank you 😘

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I always love to see your energetic poetry Stay Happy 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww thanks 😍... Means alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸŒΈβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be upset dear. Feelings are temporary too. Btw amazing poem dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be upset dear. Feelings are temporary too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always take care yourself You are the best so. Take care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice words dear I appreciate it I will always support you 😜 InSha Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice lines dear , i love poetry

$ 0.00
3 years ago