I miss you

11 17
Avatar for Samima2924
3 years ago

I miss you

You have not idea

I miss you

When I am happy

I miss you

When I am sad

I miss you

When I wear new dress

I miss you

When someone love

With soulmates

I miss you

When I click

A selfie

I miss you

Every second

But you have not idea

How much I miss you

You don't give me value

You always hurt me

But I really miss you

#read. Cash

It's my 2nd post please guide me and support me thank you

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome to this platform, im also new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you And welcome to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice romantic poem you created....I also like this poem very much...I am waiting for your next romantic poem also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshallah today i will post a new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you wrote a good romantic poem. I appreciate you.....hope you can better in future. And thanks for sharing this😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appericiationn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform! I hope you diversify your article range to make things more fun for you here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waooo 😬 I can feel every word of your poem..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😘 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌸😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago