read.cash therapy

6 27

I’m a real newbie on this site but I was hooked since the moment I started. My wrist is sore from being on the keyboard all day so I’m actually in bed now writing this out on my phone!

Writing is actually a healthy coping mechanism recommended by therapists.

Thinking of articles to write, my brain has been surfacing past memories to share, present day problems, and other things that seem to have been stored into the inner recesses of my brain.

I didn’t realize how much I actually needed to write, it’s as if I’m bleeding out the things that have been clogging my soul right through my fingertips. Writing here is helping me process trauma and grief and rewarding my talents of creativity to boost my self-esteem.

I wish I found read.cash years ago and then I would have stayed off social media sites that were filled with garbage and negative comments.

When you’re writing personal articles here just remember the therapeutic benefits and hopefully that will encourage you to write out the things in your life that are difficult to express but needs to come out.

Besides all of the above I’m saving serious cash instead of spending it for therapy!

6
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @Telesfor

Comments

I wonder how to earn quickly here? You've got $.012 already.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

All of your articles are very informative. I like your articles so much. Thank you so much for sharing these important articles with us. God bless you dear. Keep writing.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Same😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same feeling sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro, am also doing the same thing right now, am so addicted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here dear. Thia platform make me think more than I usually do everyday.

And I love it. Because of this site my brain worked again hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago