The 100 Random Question: Pick and Answer Challenge by: @Theodore

10 28
Avatar for Salie23
2 years ago

The Question and Answer

1.What’s the toughest decision you ever made?

I'm very sad about the question since the toughest decision I've ever made ever in my entire life is when I chose to signed up the waiver in the hospital to remove all my father's life support because the doctors told us that he has no chance to survive. And I felt that I am the one who killed my father.

2. If you had two hours left on earth what would you do?

If I had a little bit time left on earth I would rather spend my time with my family and have a happy bonding together and told my children to love And respect each other and tried to be a good Christian.

3. What’s the most beautiful word in the world?

I think the most beautiful word in this world is "God is Good"...because everytime we fall he is always there to lift us and lead us on the right path.

4.What did your father teach you?

He teach me how to do good things and helped others who need my help and have respect to elders. He also teach us to be strong when the hard times comes into our lives.

5. What activity do you do that makes you feel most like yourself?

This is my favorite question because I really do dancing and singing they are my passion I also enjoy it when I sang my children a lullaby song to make them sleep..I also became a member of church choir before. Singing is my stress reliever while dancing is bonding time with my children.

6. Whom do you secretly admire?

I secretly admired my father because even if he didn't finish his schooling he do her best to support me and my other siblings to finish our studies. I admired him also for being so generous to others.

7. What do you want people to say about you once you’re gone?

I want them to remember me as a happy and a good person who makes them laugh while they are sad. And also a person who always tried to heLp and teach them on everything they want to learn to.

8. If you were granted three wishes, what would you do with the second wish?

I would rather wish to give me and my husband long life for us to be with our children until we gave them all their needs and got their dreams.

9. If you won 100 million dollars, what would you buy first?

I will buy or build a new house that is safe from natural disaster made by typhoon and earthquake. When the rainy season comes I am always afraid of the effect of this because we only have a simple house.

10. How many times a day do you think about money?

Almost everytime I think about money because I really need to work hard on doing online jobs to earn for our daily foods. We have a hard life because of this pandemic my husband can't find a job right now because of lockdown. I really don't know what to do when we will get money for our daily needs and for my children school needs. I tried to spend most of my times to find where I get an income thru internet while doing household chores and teaching my children with their school modules.

My children with my cute niece(the little girl) who's mother passed away when she was 2 years old

I am very much thankful to have this opportunity to join with @Theodore giveaways. Thank you for giving us opportunity to join and answer those questions.

Goodluck to me and to all participants who joined this giveaways.

Lead image was originally edited and done with photogrid💗💗💗

Join this giveaway of @Theodore this 1st day of October.

6
$ 0.45
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Caleb07
+ 2
Sponsors of Salie23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Salie23
2 years ago

Comments

Nice you also participate 😊 good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi man nanalo sis at least ngtry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is good all the time is also my best word .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nya Tayo pinababayaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa lahat ng participants, goodluck lalo na sayo sis. Sana isa ka sa mapansin at mapili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully sis I really need to earn now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to you bess sana mapili yong entry mo ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung mapansin lang bess e sarap na sa feeling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung mananalo ako ng 100million dollars gagawa ako ng sarili kong bahay negosyo at tutulong sa mahihirap hehe Bahay talaga ang uunahin natin para sa kaligtasan natin tuwing may bagyo at ulan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Share your blessings to others sis sarap sa feeling

$ 0.00
2 years ago