My Noise.cash Journey

8 29
Avatar for Salie23
2 years ago

I've been in noise.cash for almost 7 months or more since I discovered it thru my virtual friend.

Sponsors of Salie23
empty
empty
empty

How do I discovered Noise.cash?

One of my virtual friend told me about this site and teach me (how to dogie😂) how to earn and enjoy by posting original and good content, comment and interact with other noise.cash user.

Thanks to my 1,783 subscribers (photo screenshot from my noise.cash account)

How do I enjoyed being a Noiser?

I am very much thankful to my friend because he send me to noise.cash world. I really enjoy posting with noise.cash and interact with other user because of this site I found new friends who gave me some advice while I'm depressed and made me smile when I'm sad. Everyone loved the noise.cash family because of some positive thoughts and good advice we get. Unlike with Facebook a lot of negative thoughts and lot of scammer going around.

How do affect me when I have no tips receiving then and what do I do to make it back?

I'm so disappointed when I didn't received any tips then and asked myself if I should stop and leave noise.cash. But because of my eagerness to earn to help my husband for additional income. I continue and keep posting and interract with other users and continue posting good content to make my tips back. And very thankful to my NFSG FAM Moderators (@AyaMedel, @Shellyberry and @Kaytlyn) in noise.cash who always gave us tips and made some giveaways while we are not receiving any tips from admin and until now continue helping us.

One of my noise.cash channel family (original photo of mine edited thru canva app)

How does Noise.cash help me?

I stayed with noise.cash because it helps me to overcome my stress before. Noise.cash also help me to earn while I'm staying at home helping my children with their modules and doing household chores.

In the past 4 weeks my noise.cash income is also the one who helped me to have our budgets for our daily needs, after 2 weeks of me and my husband got sicked we really don't know where we can get money to have our foods daily.

I buy some basic needs we need everyday and buy my children school needs and pay some bills. That is the big help noise.cash do to me since I've been a member here.

Groceries coming from my income with noise.cash (photo of mine edited thru canva app)

Conclusion

Be patience on everything you do and enjoyed every moment doing it. Don't be too greedy and never stop believing that everything happen for a reason and every problem have a solution.

Wrote and post this 3rd day of October 2021.

Lead image originally made thru canva app.

Logo made thru canva app

Thank you my fellow read.cash user for continous reading and supporting my articles and also to my sponsors. God bless us all😘

7
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @QueencessBCH
$ 0.02 from @Kendy42
+ 2
Sponsors of Salie23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Salie23
2 years ago

Comments

Life is tough, yes. Sometimes it can be much more difficult. I'm glad you were able to find a solution. I wish you and your family a good life. In difficult times, we struggle for life in different parts of the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkaka inspire tlga sa noise.cash na kahit virtual friends mo sila lahat pero totoo nmn sa atin diba sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga hndi man honest mas marami pa Naman sis Ang mapagkakatiwalaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay di tlga nwwla ang manloloko ma virtual mn or personal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experience noisecash before almost 3 months I no have value . But I didn't not give up noisecash give help more people and I am also bless for this platform.

Keep it up bess ... More blessing to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're always been a fighter whatever challenges we encountered.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The hardest part of my journey on noisecash wad when I lose a value within 2 months, I supposed to stopped but some virtual friends advice me not to give up and ofcourse I stay because I met NFSFG fam <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to FSFG FAM sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago