Woke me up when September ends

12 37
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
October 2, Sunday, 2022

As August ended, I set an active goal of writing 31 pieces of content in 31 days of September. But I fail to write, because I am a student so most of the day of a month I have to be busy with various exams and various academic activities due to which writing is not possible. But even if I could not write 31 content in 31 days of September, I was able to write twenty eight content. But since I could not write any content in the first 2 days of October, I will not be able to write 30 content in 30 days by the end of October.

Anyway, coming to the main point, before I write about my total earning from 28 contacts for the month of September, I want to write about the maximum and minimum tip for a piece of content.

  • In the month of September, a total of 28 articles have been written on the read.cash platform.

  • Earned a maximum reward of $3.25 BitcoinCash in one content.

  • The lowest reward received for a content was $0.26, which was originally written on the noise.app platform, and the reward provided by rusty was 0.

By writing a total of 28 content, I earned 0.4 bitcoincash or $45.43

Most of the bitcoin cash I earned was to pay for electricity bills.

Here is about $15 worth of money I had to pay for the electricity bill. Also had to spend around $25 for September hostel fee, meal fee, and transportation fee to and from the hostel. Also drove Honda to various spots with my cousin for free time at the end of September. For which I had to spend about $10 Bitcoin Cash equivalent. After calculating all expenses, at the end of the month I have $0 Bitcoin Cash equivalent in savings.

On the other hand, noise.cash has divorced me for the last three months, in other words, it is ignoring me, so I tried to be active on the noise.cash platform but could not be active. But the new platform noise.app has done great. Although the bitcoin cash earned from monetization there is very small so I am not willing to link the earning to this platform. But if the noise.cash platform didn't ignore me, maybe my earning would be above 0.6 BCH per month. But luck never favors me.

But as much as I get from the platform it is very important in my daily life. Without this, my tuition fees would have been impossible to continue. Thank you Bitcoin Cash, thank you Mr. Thanks to Marc de Mesel, the read.cash platform.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 2.53
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

28 is awesome:) Hey busy schedules and other life events will throw a wrenches into our expectations. It's tough to meet an everyday article. You did splendid trying way to go!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you! I almost reached my goal but yaa, tight schedule haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy writing as regularly as you can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, Thanks and I do as much as I can

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You deserve it. I checked your maximum article last two days ago. Your posts are very educational, motivational and inspirational, as they should be. You are a very talented and patient person. I think you will benefit more from being connected to this platform.๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‰

I am new here. I am trying day by day to share very interesting content. But I am enjoying a lot on this platform.๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good luck to you buddy. As a newbie you also doing so well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

28? That's awesome! You still fared better than most of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, Thank you! But every time I want to write a piece of content every day for a month, it doesn't happen anymore. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's understandable for I can relate to that :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still you did well to write 28 article much better then Mr who could manage only 21. Best regards for October!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you that Mr.? Who wrote 21. haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Spell mistake , it is Me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago