Warm words

2 23
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
September 16, Friday, 2022

Even if you know the answer to some questions, you don't have the language to express it, rather it is best to hide the answers, like proposing love to a friend. In this case both positive and negative can occur. On the other hand, even if you try to find answers to some questions, the answers will never come to your mind at the right time, but they will come to your mind when you don't need them. Take this for example, answering questions in the exam hall.Y

esterday Mr. @Amjad_Ali_Waince mention me in his content Vigilant-questionnaire my response and ask me to response some questions. Here is the questions

When I read the questions, I realized that the answers are very sensitive to me. If I want, I can write a content on each question, but it would not be right for me to do that. Since I have to write the answers to all the questions in one content, I will try to give my response very briefly.

Mr. Amjad mentions many people in his content, and those who received notifications must be aware of this, so I am not mentioning anyone separately. Because mentioning is embarrassing to me, and I only mention when I need to. So I apologize for not being able to mention everyone.

The first question

Do you think love makes people change?

There are some small impacts that happen in life that will change me, also people change due to time, people, circumstances. In this case, love will change the person, it basically depends on what kind of love, with whom your love is! The change can be positive, can be negative.

Love with family people especially parents is always selfless and sacred. If the family members are ever responsible for someone's change, then that change must be very good, i.e. positive.

The love of any person except family members can take you in a positive or negative direction. As a person can have deep love with friends, if that friend is a good person then surely he will provide you with good deeds. Or maybe it's those friends who push you to take a turn for the worse with drugs, illicit sex, etc.

That is, love is the biggest factor for human change. To sum up, if you are a knife then those who use you are love.

Second question

Hearing a well respected person criticize your loved one what would you do?

Well, it's a simple question! Make a mental rank of those who love you more. For example, what should I do if a person criticizes my wife? Now I give below a rank of my loved ones,

Allah (my Lord) > my Messenger (Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu sallam)> my parents > my wife > my siblings > my relatives > outsiders

Now suppose my parents criticize my husband, since I put my parents ahead for the sake of respect, even if my parents forget, I will never blame them but I will try to convince my wife. But in this case, I will definitely consider the level of criticism. Of course, criticism that is not true, or not correct, is never acceptable. On the other hand, my wife is the only target of my house, I can never accept that she will be criticized by someone from outside or from relatives. That is, it is never desirable for outsiders to create disturbance in the house.

This rank applies to me in terms of respect or love. But it can vary from person to person.

Question number 3

What dish you would never be able to do refuse?

It's another simple question, so I want to answer it in very short form. There are so many dish which I never able to refuse. But if you want to choose you only one from all of them, then I would choose lobster! Yeah you hear me right it's lobster! Any dish with lobster, shirmp, I can't able to refuse.

Question number 4

What is the mind blowing piece of art you have ever seen?

There is no need to answer all of the question, so this one I want to skip because I still didn't see any art that blow my mind. If any piece of art blow my mind then I can able to write read or eat hahaha, just kidding

Question number 5

What is the last fear you were able to overcome?

If there is anyone in the world that I love the most after Allah and His Messenger, it is my mother and my father. Illness of any kind of them does not let me sleep at night. The last time my mom was sick she had gallstones. Which kept me awake for a few days until it was surgically removed from the gall bladder. By Allah's will the operation went well and my mother recovered. That was the last fear I conquered.

Question number 6

What do you prefer going to a concert or hill point?

If you were to ask me which concert you prefer to go to, or stay at home and play video games like you always do? In that case, my answer would have been that of course I like to play games, where it's good to go hiking in the mountains, it's the same to attend a concert and pass the worst time.

My campus is not far from my home. There is a big concert there almost every year, even though it's only five minutes away, I've never been to one in 23 years. I enjoy hanging out with friends more than this.

Question number 7

What was the last joke that makes you laugh?

I don't remember, when last time I heard a joke, last one month I am staying at home. Most of the time I laughed at any joke I found in Facebook or any social media. There are thousands of jokes I found in social media so I really don't remember what was the last joke! But my kitten laugh me every time haha.

That's it, I share my response. Hope you like it :)

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 2.06
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 2
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

No one has the right to criticize anybody especially my loved ones,I will not allow it because people had different stories in life.If I hear those criticizing,I will approach and i will tell them that it is not good to judge in someone that you don't even know the person.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No one is perfect, if your beloved person deserves criticize what would you do? If someone makes a mistake, there will be discussion or criticism

$ 0.00
1 year ago