Unproductive Month- May earning report

12 55
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

1st June 2022, Wednesday

Maybe I said last month that April is not very productive for me. But I will say this month, my May is even more unproductive. At the beginning of the month you have to deal with some bad times and that is the closure of the fee tip of noise.cash platform. A large part of my income came from noise.cash. For example, the highest earning from me in March was $ 89 and last April it was $ 65. But I had no idea that the path to earning would be closed at once in May. Initially I could not find the reason for my free tip off on noise.cash platform but later I realized that for the fourth time I got shadow ban on noise.cash platform for one of my mistakes. The main reason behind the shadow ban that I have found is that many of you may have seen a person named marcLover or MarcFalzonoofficial on the noise.cash platform. Almost everyone on the noise.cash platform tried to ignore the man because an impersonating tag was written in red next to his name. But it was not a serious matter for me, so I supported him with my best. In other words, the issue of support here comes with free tip exchange. I would give him a free tip like ten other normal people but his generosity was much higher. He would give 99% of his free tip to my post. He paid an average of $ 1.5 per content. Then my mind wanted to give him 50% even if it was not exactly what he gave me. But he wouldn't be upset if I didn't give him a tip. But giving him a lot more than other users might have taken it as noise.cash scamming and turned off my free-tip. However, this is not to say that my earnings from noise.cash have been reduced to zero. I get an average of BC 0.5 BCH per day from the noise.cash platform.

Earning from noise.cash -

Every time this month my lowest earning from noise.cash and that is $27 BCH. For a total of $27 BCH I wrote a total of 61 content on the noise.cash platform. Although the number of contents is almost the same as last time, earning from there is less than half of last time. If the current Bitcoin Cash price comes to 200 than I got only 0.135 BCH. That means the total revenue from my noise.cash platform in May is $27 or 0.135 BCH.

Earning from read.cash -

I wrote about 7 more content this month than last time. However, the last time I wrote seven content less than the income I made this time by writing 7 more content, but almost the same bitcoin cash income. Although equivalent to the dollar, Bitcoin is not equal to cash. Because last month Bitcoin Cash was trading between $250- $300 but this month it is trading between $180- $200. In May I wrote a total of 21 contents and my total income from those 21 contacts is $92.23 BCH. If we calculate it in Bitcoin Cash then it will be around 0.461 BCH which is not less than any other month.

Earning from SmartBCH and NFTs:

It goes without saying that I have no learning from SmartBCH. Because the small amount of BCH I have earned is negligible compared to my investment. But if I leave out the investment, I am earning a total of 0.16 BCH from Pandaland gamfi so far in May. Which, when calculated in USD, looks like a total of $ 33. But I don't see that in Earnings because I haven't got my money back. When I get back the capital it will be added in a new way as one of my earning platforms. But if I calculate the amount of bitcoin cash I get daily from there, it will take 2 years for my capital to come. Haha but I think pandaland gamefi will be dead by then. But if I sell panda NFTs now, then 1/4 of my investment will come up. But with so much loss I don't want to sell them but want to continue the game and see what happens in the end.

Thanks, so far today. I hope my monthly earnings will not disappoint you because I believe you got a lot more from me.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 2.82
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Your earnings of the month of May is quite smaller from that of the last month, you were quite drawing back in your content on noise cash. That could be because you had no free tips anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now the month that divide the year into equal half is in already

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not all days are equal. Some days are good while some may be less productive. But, we should still be thankful that we are given another day. Every new day is a new opportunity. Keep going.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm still thankful what I'm getting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A cheerful figures!! Congratulations on these achievement.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww, sorry about your noise account. Hopefully it get better this month. And you're still doing good Sajib so Congrats 🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Ruffa :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your experience on Noise Cash, every month can't be the same, and setbacks like these are expected but we must bounce back always. June will be a great month, let's work towards that.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

June also giving me unproductive vive haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not a good month for many of people it seems like the black month of year that is just going to pass and finally we enter in the month of june

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So, you also passed a bad month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done

$ 0.00
1 year ago