Tropical Finance is being the cause of my happiness

3 34
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

There is no doubt SmartBCH is growing non-stop. Every week new token listing on martketcap.cash.

SmartBCH meant nothing more than buying, selling, and holding. Although I still don't understand much except staking. A few days ago I saw a post on the noise.cash platform that Eybyoung did. There she writes about tropical.finance and how she harvested worth $65 worth of Daiquiri in 15 days through staking. However, the only problem is that if you deposit or staking any amount in Tropical Finance, you will have to pay a 4% fee. If it is a large amount, the 4% fee will be much higher. But the good news is that it won't take long for your 4% fee to recover. Because 300% plus APR will easily pay your fees. It took me only 4 days to pay my investment fee. But on the 4th day, I saw some profit.

First day at tropical.finance:

The day was super exciting for me. Because I stake more than 1 BCH worth $CLY on tropical.finance instead of staking at celery.cash with 100% APR. But the problem is at celery.cash is I have to stake all of my $CLY for 1 year. I can't withdraw. So I decided to stake my all $CLY on tropical finance and earn Daiquiri instead of earning double Celery in one year.

So on the first day, I earn a total of 29 Daiquiri worth $7.79 in 24 hours. I felt so good seeing this much Daiquiri in one day.

Daiquiri at $0.25 per token

Seeing such performances on the first day, I became very addicted to tropical finance. I check 5-6 times a day how many Daiquiri deposits are at stake.

Day 2: On the second day I saw the same result so I was convinced that it would take 2 more days to raise my deposit fee. From then on I can expect profit from staking.

1 daiquiri = $0.28

The second day I got 28 Daiquiri but the price is more than the first day because Daiquiri's price was increasing.

After 4 days of accumulating Daiquiri continuously, I recover my deposit fees. Then every daiquiri was harvesting was my profit. But the saddest thing is that the %APR kept decreasing. But I wasn't worried at all, because I knew that, I already got my deposit fees, no regret of losing anything after all.

The way tropical finance being my day:

Everyone's dream is earning money without work hehe. Staking $CLY on tropical.finance kind of earning money without doing any single work.

Ever since the earnings of noise.cash platform has decreased by 5x and I don't have time to write big content in read.cash so the days were going to be useless.

But I was not busy with $CLY satke and Daiquiri harvest but I was keeping the Daiquiris that I would earn in stake. So it was a double product together. Celery-Daiquiri (300% APR), Daiquiri-Daiquiri (200% APR). In the last 12 days i.e. less than 2 weeks I have harvested about 250 Daiquiri which cost around $70. However, I believe that Daiquiri will reach $1 very quickly. But today daiquiri has disappointed me a lot. Because its price has gone from $0.3 to $0.14 per daiquiri. I.e. dip of daiquiri, i.e. when holding or staking some daiquiri.

Conclution:

As long as Cly and Daiquiri's APR is above 100% in tropical finance, I have decided not to unstake any tokens. However, if the price of each CLY token goes above 600 sats, then I will sell the cly token and take profit and hold it for dip so that I can buy some token again and get involved. But I think tropical finance is the best opportunity for us.

Hope you like my content. Thank you :)

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

Read more-

Why I liked Lamborghini or Lambo token on SmartBCH

My all smartBCH tokens I'm holding and staking

Why smartBCH and projects on SmartBCH are my favorit.. Etc....

5
$ 1.60
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You have a good strategy and I hope it all goes as planned but right not tropical is seriously dipping and it’s bad for investors as well.. you made a good profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good for investing now because it's going to rise again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im l0ving it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago