My SmartBCH tokens: Holding & Trading

6 64
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

December 12, 2021 (Sunday)

Ignoring, not paying attention, thought worthless for me and I thought I can't get into with SmartBCH. With time I started to think about what am I doing. I missed CashCat's airdrop (each got more than 11 BCH worth CashCats) and some other SmartBCH token's airdrop. unfortunately, I didn't participate in that airdrop. That's my all-time regrate, but nothing to do. I wanted to participate in next all airdrop. So I learn how to convert BCH to smartBCH, how to add tokens, DEX, and swap tokens. So I made myself ready for upcoming all airdrops.

My First SmartBCH token

So after searching airdrops on Twitter, telegram I found an airdrop. I got more than 101 Million ARG tokens worth $8.oo BCH. Again The owner of the token gave us some tasks to do. I participate in that competition and got some more. All of my Argentina (ARG) tokens are now holding on to Metamask and waiting for a big pump. I don't know whether will it happen or not but I'm on my patience.

Start to Invest

When I saw some users of noise.cash invest a little money and gained a huge amount of BCH then I thought I also should invest in the SmartBCH project instead of holding in a private wallet. At first, I move $20 from bitcoin.com wallet to Metamask. The only DEX I knew Benswap.cash. I bought the first token (without getting from airdrop) CLY with $20 at $0.ooo653 per token. later I invest more than $174 and got $441 in five days. where I got $241 as profit. later I invest more 1BCH on CLY (the anti dump technology) at $0.002 but it wasn't profitable for me. then I Swap most of CLY into BCH and invest in TangoSwap. What I can say is that was the worst decision for me.

SmartBCH tokens I'm holding & Trading

After investing in CLY and TangoSwap and others, in the end, I thought "why I'm investing without research about the project and without seeing their roadmap, liquidity. haha

The tokens I'm holding right now are,

EBEN- At first, I bought only 6 EBEN at $1.31 because EBEN reached $1.70 per token. I wanted to trade but after buying EBEN at a high price it down to $1.20. Now trading per EBEN $0.78

CATS- I'm holding a total of 10.5k CATS right now. The matter of regrating is that "I also bought CATS at a high price. When I bought CATS it was worth $0.007 per token. but now it reduce to its half price. Now CashCats is trading $0.033 per token.

Honk- Currently Honk token is trading $0.0000052 per token, Although a few days ago Honk pump more than 200% and I bought 8 million tokens. The dumping of this token is a pretty disappointing matter to me.

CLY- The most favorite token of mine is CLY or Celery token because of its anti dump technology. Most of the buyers of CLY locked their token for a year to get double. But you know, I'm a spot trader. I sold out when I get 50% profit on it. Recently I'm holding more than $335k tokens.

Without those tokens, I have some other coins too. But I wanted to hold almost 90% of the token on SmartBCH worth at least each of them $1 hehe. Who knows that $1 could turn to $100, haha.

Other tokens that I'm holding are,

KTH- 1050 (from airdrop)

ARG- 101 million (from airdrop and meme contest)

POTA- 58k

KONRA- 1

DAW- 2.5 million

1BCH- 2.8 k (bought at ATH haha)

rBCH- 259k (bought at ATH)

Lambo- 250 (From airdrop)

I believe that SmartBCH and smartBCH all projects will be on top. But it needs time. Now it's all token's dip do time for buy and hold. I saw SmartBCH tokens on coingecko, and many other DEX, so people of other chains should know about this token too.

So, All I can say, I'm at a loss but I don't think this loss will be permanent. All the tokens on smartBCH will pump at least 1000% and recover all loss and give us profits more than expected.

Best Regards :)

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

Thats

5
$ 17.04
$ 16.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @akagaminoDneloy
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Tango is also one of my worst decisions, i bought at a very high price, but so far my SmartBCH journey has been a pleasant one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How much Tango did you buy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$30 worth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew very little about trading and tokens. Now I don't know a little bit but after reading your article, I see that there are more details here. Which I have never heard of before.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm glad to see you get benefit from my content. It was expected :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haam nuton token ar nam daklam. Valo laglo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago