Buy a Lamborghini with $LAMBO | Portfolio

6 37
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

December 14, 2021. Tuesday

With time different projects on the SmartBCH network increase unrestrainedly. Different people are moving towards different tokens, meaning someone is investing all their money on one or two tokens and someone is buying and holding all the tokens little by little. Although it is a personal matter, I think it is better to hold all the tokens in small portions. Because it reduces some of the risks. Some risks are,

  1. If I invest all my earnings in one or two tokens, two things can happen. *Pumping can get three to four times or more profit.

    *Dumping the token can reduce the portfolio by more than half for a long time.

  2. Suppose you invested your entire money in a token. If you do not research the project well and invest, you may be the victim of a scam. In that case, you will lose all your money.

But if you invest money in different SmartBCH projects there is a high chance of pumping two or three tokens which can bring you all the money you invest in SmartBCH projects. Overall 95% of people invest their money in the different projects as I invest in $CLY, $TangoSwap $HONK $DAW, and 15 more tokens.

SmartBCH project pie chart

As you can see my investment is not only in one project but also in 60% of projects of SmartBCH. There is 31% investment in $CLY and 17.7% investment in $Tangoswap. Although I am currently at a huge loss by purchasing the $TangoSwap token, I hope to recover that loss in a few days and help me to make a profit.

Lamborgini with $Lambo:

Now let's talk about the real token! A few days ago, while I was chatting on Facebook Messenger, an older sister told me with a link to the same telegram that a new token's wardrobe was running. Be there soon to be associated with the address of that Lambo token. I immediately informed all the friends in my room including me about the airdrop and everyone applied there. If my friends have never participated in an airdrop before.

I gave them the opportunity to participate in the airdrop of that Lambo token by setting up the smartBCH network in metamask. They all applied but the two did not get any tokens there. However, another friend of mine and I successfully participated in Airdrop and received 250 $Lambo tokens each. It starts at $48 but soon drops to $20. And the other two friends who didn't get the tokens are a little upset, but after a while, another news comes - another airdrop of Lambo tokens will come, but only to a limited extent. Later they get a 50 $Lambo token. Both of them become so happy. They got $5 worth $Lambo but this $Lambo token is their first token in their life which is in the SmartBCH network.

You might be wondering why I wrote the title buy Lamborgini with $lambo?

As I said to them that not to sell your $Lambo token because the token isn't yet listed on market.cash or on coingecko. So not to sell early, you might regret it later. then one of my friends told me that "Yeeee, we are going to buy Lamborgini with $Lambo token"The sentence seems to be realistic and it's not impossible. Anything can happen with the SmartBCH token because the crypto term is unpredictable haha.

Conclusion Thoughts:

Since not many people know anything about that Lambo token, I am giving below its contract address and telegram link.

Contract address- 0x0E36C351ff40183435C9Bd1D17bfb1F3548f1963

Telegram link- https://t.me/wenlambotoken

They said on their Telegram channel that it was the most useless token of SmartBCH, but I never thought of that. I believe $Lambo will be as successful as any other smartBCH token.

Best regards. Hope you will give your compliment ;)

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 5.12
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Kryptlook
+ 2
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Haven't heard about that lambo token hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not yet listed on any website 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also believe that it will fly as MOONMOONMOON

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you have any Lambo token?? 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh buddy.. Let me know if you have any free tokend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago