Teachers: Who will be remembered forever

9 42
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Experience, Life, Study
October 6, Thursday, 2022

Yesterday was teacher's day but I couldn't write anything about teachers because I had a content draft. Today I will write about my teachers and this writing is a teacher Mr. Dedicated to Amzad.

Ever since I started going to school, if I didn't like my studies, the school playground was my favorite. But since I used to go to school to study, I used to play various games in the playground as much time as I got. Every year our teachers used to organize a sports competition for the students to play sports. I used to name myself there every year in various sports categories. Every year I never missed attending those games. But you know what's funny? I never got first second or third position in any sport in my 10 years of school life.

But the sir who organized sports every year in the school liked that girl very much and even scared me a lot. That sir's name is Amjad Ahmed, who organizes school sports competitions every year as well as teaches English in the class. Now coming to the main topic, why I loved and feared that teacher so much.

The reason I feared Mr. Amzad Ahmed:

It is normal for teachers to beat students if they do not study in class. But Mr. Amjad Ahmed never beat us for not studying. But he used to punish us in different ways, which no other teacher could. His method of punishment was so terrible that I had to do Mr. Amjad Ahmed's homework every day even if I did not do the homework given by other teachers. If I didn't do my homework for a day, it would be hell for me.

How my day was like hell:

I didn't get the picture from any free site, so I gave photo credi

He would stand up just like that to get us to not do our homework. Mr. Amzader used to enter the class as soon as the class started, ask everyone for their homework, go to everyone and look at the homework and ask those who have not studied to come forward. If someone said I didn't read or went in front of everyone and punished them just like that, there was even another way

Since this is also not taken from a free site, its photo credit

In this way, sir used to ask us to catch our ears through both legs. The time of standing like this was an hour. Since he used to take our classes for an hour, this was the punishment for those who did not come to study.

I remember that I could not study for some time due to marriage or some event, for which I had to suffer such punishment. Maybe that's why I can't describe this punishment well.

My feelings during this punishment

The first five minutes after standing like this can be done without any difficulty. But after five minutes, the hands and feet started to hurt. After ten minutes it is not possible to hold the ear like this anymore, then I feel like tearing the ear or refraining from holding the ear. After 20 minutes it feels as if the waist is breaking, so it is not possible to sit like this anymore. Then I stood up again and again and said to Sir, "Sir, this will not happen again, I will do your homework from tomorrow". But sir won't listen to us, so he told us to stand like this. Even after passing 30 minutes with great difficulty, all the water from the body started to come out as sweat. There is such a situation that I can see blurred in the eyes. Then you have to stand and read again and again because after thirty minutes it is impossible to stand for a minute like this. After 40 minutes sir would forgive us most of the time.

If you want to feel this punishment, if you stand like this for only 5 minutes, then you will understand why it is impossible to stay for 40 minutes.

I am sorry that I maligned the name of Sir, spoke badly, but does he not deserve to be maligned? People did not punish like this even in barbaric times. But I have no grudge against him in this regard, because he is the teacher and we as students have made a mistake and we have been punished.

Anyway, in this content of mine I have not said anything good about any sir but I have many teachers who are very much appreciated in the society. Maybe I'll praise them on Teacher's Day next year, so that's it for today.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 2.57
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 8
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Experience, Life, Study

Comments

There are so many of them in the Philippines before. I'm not sure if this is still allowed here, though. I doubt teachers would still punish their students like this because they fear that people online will backfire on them. But, teachers sometimes have to punish us so we will take our studies seriously. Without such punishments, some students would still take their lessons for granted.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's right. Just like naughty teachers for naughty students.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are teachers who are like that. Not easily forgotten for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a lot of unforgettable memories and experiences with my teachers too my friend until now I couldn't forget.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, some of them are always be remembered

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend that's true. There are a lot of memories I had with my teachers that until now I couldn't forget.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There were some teachers in my life whom I will never forget. I always miss them. Some of their teachers are no more in this world. I understand their imperfections. I will also try next to write something about my favorite teachers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, good topic to right on

$ 0.00
1 year ago