Surprise BOX! noise.app

15 44
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Not that noise.app has brought a new feature "Surprise Box", but I am basically comparing noise.app here with "Surprise Box".

Currently we can earn bitcoin cash from noise.cash and read.cash through blogging but the new noise.app platform is completely different. Unlike noise.cash and read.cash, the noise.app platform has no pool of funds from which bloggers will be tipped so in my opinion the platform is a surprise box. But you may wonder, how?

Although there are no funds on the noise.app platform, it recently offers Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Ethereum and PayPal account additions. That means you can tip your own money to a good content creator. This feature turns the noise.app platform into a surprise box.

Yesterday night I posted a help to know some rules of the hive.blog platform. I found only one comment on that post which was very useful for me, and that comment was made by friendlymouse using hive.blog and peakd. But what surprised me the most was that within two to three hours of the post three notifications came to the bitcoin.com wallet. I checked noise.cash without realizing it at first because that's where most people tip me with QR codes, which go straight to my bitcoin wallet. But for the last three months I have not received any QR code tips even last night no tips came from noise.cash. Then I realized that these tips came from noise.app.

This new surprise box i.e. noise.app will continue to surprise everyone like this everyday until monetization comes to this platform. Monetization is actually a small tip that everyone tries to ignore or ignore.

But one thing about the surprise box i.e. noise.app made me very curious. While read.cash, noise.cash always prefer Bitcoin Cash, noise.app equally prefers Bitcoin Cash as well as Ethereum and even Bitcoin. Due to which we have been able to attach the wallet address of these cryptocurrencies in the case of donation. How many reasons can this be?

  • Since monetization will not be through Google AdSense, noise.app may be sponsored by organizations that want all cryptocurrencies to have equal rights on the platform.

  • It can also happen that different communities especially bitcoin community, ethereum community if people want to tip someone on this platform then they can donate without hindrance and easily.

But I can say that currently noise.app is in its best position without any monetization. Spamming will start on this platform when monetization starts on this platform. But if they are able to take strict rules in terms of monetization, then maybe they can protect the platform from spamming.

Anyway since the platform is new and Mr. Simon has been managing 2 platforms for almost three years now, so I believe he has learned a lot during this time and has great plans for noise.app.

Best of luck Surprise BOX!

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.26
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 4
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

A lot of things is so surprising in noise.app indeed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm glad you also think like me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's just see more surprising updates soon 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I didn’t notice too. Because my coinbase gmail disturbs always. After watching your article i checked my coinbase and i saw some small amount of BCH has entered in my coinbase. Then i went to noise app saw some post and realize the whole thing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good to know. I wonder do you have any account out there?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. It's my noise app account. https://noise.app/Titas36 And i'm at noise cash. The user name is same.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know but I think these are not users who are sending us tips but there is someone else may be from a Team.

I got this surprise in the form of a tip in the afternoon.

Let's C what's coming more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, the donations are coming from noise.app users! But who sending those tips are still unknown

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A new feature my friend and everyone happy about it and me also. The platform is really great. I love noise.app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that, you also loving noiseapp

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend a lot. I love the platform. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the traditional tipping system will be over and may be a robot like on read cash will reward Users. Because if they leave for users only , may be 10% users will support others from their own pocket.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, New platform. Tipping from stranger will not stay last long

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a very beautiful feature from noise.app. I will check it out now because I have not been online for a while now. Thank you for sharing the information. I appreciate it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome miss @Bisolammy

$ 0.00
1 year ago