Returning hotel from sweet home

7 39
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Pet, Life, Exam, Emotions
September 17, Saturday, 2022

Although our university holiday was on the 17th of last month, I returned home on the 19th. The reason for delaying by two days is that I had an opportunity to play the final of a football tournament in the university, so I have to wait two days to participate in that final. But after two days of waiting, my wait was bittersweet as the tournament was postponed for two weeks. I returned home after covering 200 km in 8 hours. Later two weeks later the final of the football tournament was held but I could not participate in the final game. That was my biggest regret this month.

Even though I have parents at home, I have to be alone all the time due to which I feel lonely at home a lot. But this time the feeling of loneliness is completely different. Back home I saw a cat gave many kittens. But unfortunately when the kittens become adults, other cats prey on them resulting in only one kitten surviving. As long as I was at home I was fighting to keep the kitten alive. In such a situation, the kitten became a witness to all the activities of my house, because she was with me all the time.

I sat down to pray but she still was with me.

The kitten eats nothing but milk, but last night it caught the first prey of its life. After catching the prey, it eats the prey. Her first prey was a grasshopper.

Her first victim was a grasshopper

Maybe next time a rat? Then a chicks or duck, who knows haha.

Every night at bedtime, the kitten's mother goes to hunt mice, while the kitten is alone in the middle of the room. But basically she could never be alone because I slept with the kitten on my lap. Today when I left home for university hostel I was missing my kitten the most. Maybe no one will hold him to sleep at night like I do, or maybe he will be afraid to sleep alone when mom goes out hunting at night. Then I will not be by his side, I will not call him and sleep under my shoulder. Now many people may say, why I did not bring the kitten to the hostel?

In explain, just one example is that I am out of the room most of the time i.e. busy with academic work. In such a situation, I cannot stop the essay from going somewhere unknown. It may also happen that the kitten is lost within a few days. So it would be best for the kitten to grow up to be a good and skilled hunter by being nursed by its mother. I will return home from the hostel after about two months, by which time the kitten may have forgotten me. This is my biggest regret.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 2.54
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 6
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Pet, Life, Exam, Emotions

Comments

I think the kitten will remember you. I can remember leaving my child hood home and coming back after 6 months all the animals remembered me. Btw the kitten is so cute :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, not all animal but some, especially dog, cat, cow (little bit). Thank you, yeah she is cute

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just continue learning and studying well bro. It will be worth it sooner. Thus, your cat must really love you. So sweet!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your kitten is so cute my friend. 🥰 I love kittens too they give me a happiness because I play them. I missed our kitten now he's adult already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The kitten 😸 looks so adorable. Am sure it will miss you now that you are in school. And also sorry about your game.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The newly born kitten are really nice and adorable. I hope you found the opportunity to play your game next time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm hoping that too... Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago