My NFT journey

5 35
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

There is no doubt NFT is dominating the whole crypto space. Non-fungible tokens are everyone's choice right now. Recently, I was completely ignorant of NFT, meaning I didn't have the slightest idea about NFTs. I have seen different types of NFT on ETH, BNB SmartBCH before. There are some NFTs on the ETH chain that is priced above $10 million. A few days ago I saw on a YouTube channel called crytosouras that the price of an NFT has been sold at a higher price than Mona Lisa's art. Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation. But the NFT thing seems completely fake to me. This is because "it is unusual for a typical painting to be so expensive."I was absolutely convinced that "NFT" was a scam project, no matter what the smart chain. The idea in my mind was that their NFT business study is to "start NFT trading at a high price to attract buyers. When they realize that it is possible to make a lot of profit by buying art there they will buy NFT at a very high price". And will be the victim of scams.

But my idea was shattered by the smartBCH NFT projects. Especially Grull, Law Panks, Thrones: Queen, Poolside puffers, cashcats, CryptoRat, Forgotten LADs, etc. But what attracted me most was "Thrones: Queens" by my older sister Arnavaria, who introduced me to the A-Z NFT. How to sell NFT on Oasis.cash, how to mint NFT from different websites, etc.

I watched the live auction of Oasis and believed that if I mint an NFT and if it is somehow on the rear list then NFT will be able to give me a 1-year income.

1. Meet my first ever NFT (Thrones: Queen)

a My first NFT on us

Here is the beautiful Queen. Although the queen is very common on rarity list but I love the shape and look of her. Thrones Queen Mint did not give this time and date, I could not join the minting directly. Each quintal was minted at 0.02 BCH, as far as I know. The Thrones Queen had a total of 10,000 NFT supplies. Which ends in three hours and sets a record on smartBCH that no one has ever set before.

None of mine has a total of 9 traits, its rank is above 3000 on the Rarity list. Where a total of 10000 NFT has been released. And if there were only 2 treats, my queen could be rear. I bought this quinn from English auction with 0.042 BCH. At the beginning I set this 1 nft on oasis.cash trading platform and add it to the sell list. But time is running out, and no one buys. Then I list it at 0.15 BCH. But time passes again but no one buys. Last time I added this queen to 0.07 BCH but it was not sold so I thought I would not sell it anymore but keep it and buy King next time. The king and queen will build an empire together. And I want to be a part of that empire.

  1. Meet my NFT (Unforgotten LADs):

unforgotten Lads!

Unforgotten LADs NFT is the first token which I mint from any website on SmartBCH. The day Unforgetten Lads minting started, I didn't have enough BCH. The minting price of each nft is 0.025 BCH Hawaii, I manage 0.025 BCH by swap TEEF token. I only mint NFT with that 0.025 BCH, but unfortunately that nft is a normal nft of 4 traits. Which makes me pretty disappointed. Since I did not have enough BCH, I could no longer mint. However, I wanted to sell the nft that I have minted and do some more nft mint but my nft has not been sold even after the specified time. However, my nft is still listed on the oasis.cash platform. Here is that link. I listed it on oasis.cash with 0.05 BCH. Hope it will be sold soon as I saw lots of NFTs sold with 0.05 BCH too soon.

A hidden word from my mind for unforgotten LADs "Their every NFTs looks really cool but why the hell every boys have lipstick on their lip?" Hehe, I just laugh and laugh! But all of them looks so cute and unique nft.

Meet my NFT (Cattos)

9 traits crying cattos NFT. Which is not much rare but the black face of that nft is much rare. But overall the nft is common. All common NFT I have so I'm in super loss investing on nft. This cattos NFT I mint by sold my all ARG tokens which worth about $7.5. But my luck is always bad, got this common nft as always. Cattos nfts almost looks like punks. I wish they valued like law punks or grull which floor price almost 0.33 BCH. And all law pank's floor price is 1.00 BCH and that's crazy!

Another new nft project is going to be launched tomorrow! Everyone is worried about that, but unfortunately I do not have enough BCH, so I may not be able to buy any new nft. reaper.cash. Where every mint will cost about 0.05 BCH and they are releasing about 10000 NFTs. This project also has strong road map. I think reaper.cash NFTs will do much better like thrones queen and others.

This is it, I hope you like my content and stay with me with appreciate. Thank you.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

There are article,

How tropical finance change my everyday and making me happy

My biggest airdrop of Lambo

All smartBCH tokens I'm holding in metamask.

4
$ 3.17
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
+ 1
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I missed out on the thrones' queen NFT. But I did participate in the cattos I have four cattos and only one can be considered rare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How many did you sell?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wasn't able to sell it. Nobody bought it. I am waiting now for staking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like you me also recently joined my NFTs journey and twitter contests helping me a lot in this regard, am also holding one Thorne Queen in my wallet but your queen is more beautiful 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But my queen is so common 😪

$ 0.00
2 years ago