Me as a Defender

6 44
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
October 8, Saturday, 2022

In all families the father is the shield for the family. All fathers try to protect the family until the last drop of life for the family. Apart from earning money, taking care of his land, managing family expenses, educating and educating his children, a father has many responsibilities on his shoulders. But up to a certain time a father can provide money for his family. Because compulsion robs him of his earning power. It is at that moment that every father wants his child to lead his family.

But the father can never say to his child, O son, you now take responsibility of the family. But every son has to understand that now is his time to understand the responsibilities of the family. From that common sense now I have to take 70% responsibility of my family.

If anyone in the family is sick, I have to bear all the expenses for his treatment. From electricity bill to gas bill, wifi bill and even television bill I have to pay myself. Although my family never asked or ordered me to pay these bills.

But taking 70% responsibility in a family as a student is stressful. But I try as much as I can because not everyone is lucky enough to take on the responsibilities of a family or many don't make the effort. But defense is not only done in the family, outside the family I act as a defender. So you may think, where is it?

It's a very simple answer. Recently I play as a defender in football games in my area. Although earlier in various tournaments I played as a striker or forward but despite good dribbling I could not score goals. In scoring goals, I could not shoot properly when I went near the goal. But because I can make good assists, everyone uses me as a midfielder. So a few days ago, the position of playing football in my area was for me as a midfielder. But here's a little problem, the team in my area doesn't have very good defenders. So today when we go on the field to play football against the opponent, my teammates asked me to play as a defender.

I surprised everyone by playing as a defender for the first time. Because I defended so well today that the opponent couldn't get the ball inside the D box. But despite defending well enough, we conceded a goal. But instead of one goal we gave 5 goals to the opponent. But it can be predicted, if I had not shown myself as a defender today my team would have conceded at least 8 to 10 goals.

So for defending so well, the authorities declared me man of the match in the football tournament. Haha! Although there is no trophy for man of the match so I can't show any proof.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 2.15
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 8
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats, to the absolute shield haha. You never realise your real potential unless you are thrown into such situations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To become a breadwinner in the family,it was great pressure. you should take responsibility in all especially for food and good shelter for your loved ones.Its all fine for me because when you love your family you can do your best to make them feel your care about them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have taken 100% of the family's responsibilities as a student. This happened after my father died. It wasn't easy combining that with my studies. But someone I managed until mum was fit enough to take part in the responsibilities. Sometimes life gives us a role we are not prepared for. But we should try not to take long to fit into the role, or else many might be hurt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's difficult to take responsibility as a student but mostly student have to do this. There's no need to show off any proof we believe on you that you're man of match. Well in t20 they're only giving 500rs to man of match 🤣🤣🤣 useless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I left to play football when i was at 11. Then i broke my leg badly. After that i promised my mom not to play football and till now i'm keeping my promise. I love to play cricket and i'm so good at this game.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I broke my ankle and leg twice but nothing can stop me from playing football! Live like a boss bru

$ 0.00
1 year ago