Her thoughts are different

9 25
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
17th August 2022, Wednesday 

The number of people who spend four years of university life without being in a relationship with a girl is very low. Guys who don't move around or mingle with girls may have hormonal issues or are married. It is very difficult to go without friends in university life, especially any girl friends.

Many girls have entered my life but so far none have been permanent. But every girl was far from me, ie long distance relationship. But do you know what to tell the truth? In long distance relationship you will not get the real feelings of relationship. Having been in a long distance relationship for 2 years at university, I have not been able to relate well with any of the university girls. My girlfriend's eyes, far away, were like CCTV.

However, the long distance relationship did not last long. Then I wanted to make a varsity girl girlfriend, because she will be by my side and I can meet often. But attracting varsity girls is not an easy task. Especially when an ass like me doesn't have much money to spend on multiple girlfriends.

After much searching I found a girl who was willing to talk to me. But I never treated her as a girlfriend, talked to her as a friend. But as the saying goes "A boy and a girl can never be best friends, their best friend relationship turns into girlfriend sometime". So following this quote I started talking to the girl, started giving her time, tried to understand her. But at university level a girl doesn't get attracted to anyone very easily because they are at maturity level now. They don't value someone's love with emotions.

After talking for a while, I realized that the girl's thoughts and the girl I want are completely different. As she is a university girl she has many boy friends in university. When I asked her what kind of boy she likes as a life partner, I expected her to be answered

  • They boy will be simple,

  • The boy will give me a lot of time,

  • The boy will be very loyal,

  • Money and wealth cannot measure love so I Don't look at the boy's wealth and look at his heart.

But she turns my thought wrong. And said,

  • The boy should be very rich,

  • The boy should be healthy (since I am a thin boy, only 55kg haha),

  • The boy should be very handsome,

  • The boy's father should have a million dollar property,

  • The boy should be able to take me to places like Switzerland or Maldives from time to time.

I thought to myself, maybe she is looking for a Hollywood hero. And I wanted to answer her "You first look at your face in the mirror."

But she is my friend, I can't insult her so I need to show respect on her desire. So I told her that, In Sha Allah, you will find someone you wish as a partner. Haha

Then I leave her....

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.86
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @akagaminoDneloy
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hahah you made me laugh @Sajibb when you said " look first in the mirror" haha. Many girls prefer richness and fame but there are still a lot of them that sees and values whats within not you're physical attributes. Girls like so are precious, you have to first believe that there's still one, and you will meet her๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish she get what she desire, lol. What we think is perfect most of the times turns out to be worst. So let her have expectations as if you try to put some sense you will be seen as a third party or jealous person. And by the bro I'm only 50kg, don't be sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, only 50kg? I can bet girls always try to avoid you, otherwise you are exceptional๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah she might be joking... is that for real? hehehe can't believe her answer but thumbs up for you because you gave a right message for her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh thanks for staying with my decision haha. Yeah that's for real ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha thank God you didn't insult her. Actually every girl want a perfect partner perhaps he thought rich guy perfect for her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every girls should search a partner to become a rich together. Huh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of the girls who expect those are always engaged in washing dishes after their marriage. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, they deserve those men for their life partner

$ 0.00
1 year ago