Everything Vanished!

14 36
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

17th March 2022, Wednesday

I started sorting out bitcoin cash when Marc De Mesel Sir said bitcoin cash would reach $30,000. Over the next five to six months I was able to raise 1 bitcoincash after collecting bitcoin cash continuously. I started storing them in the Electron Cash Wallet. In December 2021, the value of Bitcoin cash did not reach the desired three thousand dollars, but began to decline further. I didn't quite understand what caused it, but I wasn't upset. Even in January 2022, when the price of Bitcoin Cash was above $500, it reached $300 in March. But I still didn't get upset, because I wanted to get more bitcoin cash from SmartBCH now and collect them. Since SmartBCH DeFi is brand new, everyone expected it to be much bigger in the future.

This was the beginning of the Russia-Ukraine war. There is a fear among everyone that the prices of other cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin Cash will fall very fast. Fearing that SmartBCH DeFi will invest, various whales will withdraw their investment. When some whales started withdrawing their investments, panic selling started among other small and big investors. As a result, SmartBCH, BCH, DeFi began to collapse. But I always believed that every project would turn around again. And each projector assures that "In every dip, investor has a new opportunity to invest". I started to think so because they are experienced and know more than I do.

I invested all the money I saved for a year in smartBCH DeFi. Although I got some profit in the beginning, I thought I would get more profit. Because all the projects were moving forward at lightning speed. That's when I fell in love with SmartBCH Defi and I keep depositing my daily savings in SmartBCH.

I am fascinated to see around 300+ APR% on Celery-Daiquiri staking at Tropical Finance Dex. I invest all my money in various DeFi projects in Celery and stack them in Tropical Finance Dex. I was getting about $ 8 per day. Which makes me more greedy. And that's why I deposit all my savings here. So I wasn't too upset about the price of celery. But later I started to get upset when I saw that celery has reached its presale price.

At Tropical Finance dex now APR is below 40%, Celery price is 6x down. Now even if I wanted to, I could not sell that CLY because all my investment is lost. In such a situation, my savings, which I had accumulated in one year of hard work, were lost in a few days and my condition is like crazy. I don't know if the projects of smartBCH will be able to turn around again, because when a project goes down, it has very little ability to turn around. Because people don't want to invest in that project easily anymore.

I have almost lost the mindset of losing my savings and starting anew. With that came a lot of annoyance on the smartbch. Some of the projects of SmartBCH are only for their profit and not for the investors. Most smartbch tokens have no use case, no deal with big companies. The same goes for NFTs projects. This means that at present, no matter how much money is deposited in SmartBCH, it does not take long for them to disappear. This is very sad and a threat to the progress of the smartBCH network. People will not invest in places where their money is easily lost. SmartBCH projects should have long term planning and value for money.

Thanks for reading, hope you like, subscribe. :)

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

Read more similar content

Near to dead SmartBCH network.

NFT hype on SmartBCH is getting over day by day. Less trading, less quality, less use case indicating it.

13
$ 8.54
$ 8.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Bitcoincash is going down slowly because of it is it halving stage which occur after one year of rise and one year of fall and someone 3-17 months

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think, Last year month of May was the last time I saw BCH flying high now it crashes as the other crypto but it will be fine soon. It will rise higher again just hold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know when BCH or other crypto will recover but I'm eagerly waiting for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats the spirit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, the greediness in us is really the one who's stopping our growth. If only right. But well, we learn something from it so, and I'm hodling mine. I'm still hoping to see them rise again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm thinking when our learning will end or we will learn till die lol๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't lose hope, i also have invested some of my hard earned money in smartBCH and of course they also dropped ๐Ÿ˜…, so I stop my self checking them from time to time so I won't get hurt. Watching them falling is like a knife stabbing my eyes ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

"feeling is like a knife stabbing my eyes" I feel the same way๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The market had a huge crash on mid 2021, after all the market was overbought on 2nd quarter and it needed some corrections. It will be back on track eventually

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm eagerly waiting for crypto back on track๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The founder of Binance once said you won't get rich if you don't know how to hold..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hold with patience, isn't it? ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well , Crypto trading & investment always high risky in both ends. Unpredictable edges and unknown influence on market made it more difficult to understand. Let's hope for better in sBCH and may we recover soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also hope that crypto, especially sBCH will back on track soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago