Don't lose your rhythm

2 31
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: My life, Study, Thinking
November 12, Saturday, 2022

One of the reasons for the success or fame of any scientist is to maintain concentration towards their work. They have been successful in the past because their focus on their work was so intense that they could not spare one day a year for themselves, meaning their mustaches and beards would become like those of primitive people and they would not even realize it. In fact, the thing that broke their concentration was their wife, girlfriend, relatives. But in most cases they could not give some minimum time to their wives, children, acquaintances. Because of which Albert Einstein's girlfriend or his wife did not have a family for long. Now coming to the main topic,

The main purpose of my saying above is to understand that when we face a difficult time, I should focus on how we can overcome our difficult time. But if the target moves in the other direction, the chance of failure is 100/%.

My semester exam was supposed to start from 12th. I stopped everything from the 8th and concentrated on my studies so that I could have a smile on my face after giving exam for a month. That smile is definitely the smile of doing well in the exam and even hoping to get a good result at the end of the exam.

But suddenly the exam got suspended. Although this exam was supposed to be taken 1 month earlier, but due to the schedule of lab exam being given earlier, the actual exam is being taken one later. However, the exam has been postponed due to the teachers' agitation in the university. Their claim is because they are being undervalued in universities in various ways which is not correct. So they started the agitation by skipping the students' exams and classes. As a result of which we are not able to give the first exam, but there is doubt whether we will be able to give the second exam as well.

Already we are almost a year and a half behind due to the covid-19 pandemic. I have only 6 to 7 months left to complete my studies. Now if the exams and classes start falling behind like this, it is doubtful that I will be able to finish even one semester in the next one year.

But that's not the main point, the main thing is that the amount of attention I paid to my studies for the past two days, I can't pay any attention to my studies due to the postponement of the exam. But as said earlier it is not only in the field of studies but in any field of work if the focus is not on the work then the work may be very difficult if not impossible to complete.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.14
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Unity
+ 2
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: My life, Study, Thinking

Comments

Goodluck to you bro. The title fits well although sometimes it is easier said still you can get through it, I hope you find the anchor where you can really focus to your goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we are struggle to do such things but because of our determination and focus for what we are doing anything can happen in a good to make it success and provide extra efforts

$ 0.00
1 year ago