CashRain Addiction | Active cashrain

14 72
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, BCH, Exams

December 12, Monday, 2022

For the last two weeks I am not very active on any platform, except the cashrain platform. Last I posted on noiseapp platform seven to eight days ago that too with invitation link of cashrain platform. But I regularly log into the cashrain platform and don't fail to participate in every community. When the new platform was built, at least 150 to 200 notifications were coming from the bitcoin.com wallet every day. It looked like at least $10 bitcoincash would be gone in a day if I ever hit the jackpot. That was enough to encourage me to get some of my friends to join the platform. I told my roommates about this platform and they all came to cashrain platform. The main reason for notifying the roommates was that unlike noise.cash and read.cash which are used by many people with the same wifi, there is a possibility that the sponsorship of the account will be stopped, in that case, opening multiple accounts on cashrain with the same wifi or using the same IP has no effect. .

Although we are all having semester exams right now, that's the main reason why I've been keeping myself away from different platforms, but since it was possible to earn a lot of bitcoincash from cashrain platform with very little time, this opportunity made me addicted to cashrain platform. .

It doesn't mean that my interest on the read.cash platform or noose.app platform is decreasing day by day but basically I can't write content due to lack of time. When I get three days off after one day of exam, basically the day I have a chance to take rest at home due to exam, I am spending that day in content writing like today. Today's exam was not very good, maybe the sirs are annoyed with us, because of that they made the questions very difficult which were impossible to answer.

Active Cashrain

The main purpose of writing this content is to inform you about some active cashrain where BCH is being rained constantly.

This community is constantly raining BCH, sometimes $500 worth of Bitcoin Cash, sometimes $1000 worth of Bitcoin Cash. Two days ago the spreading liberty community rained about $1000 worth of Bitcoin Cash, which was given $1000 out of about 1500 people based on Twitter likes and retweets. But spreading liberty owner is upset with most people in this community because they are retweeting redmist's tweet, quote saying "Your task time is over, when will you rain bitcoincash to us". Like seriously? They are raining us over $1000 for almost no reason and we just don't have enough patience.

This community distributes large amounts of rain to community members every two to three days, and this rain is based on their Twitter likes and retweets. Currently an active task is running in this community where $73 bitcoincash will be rained and the duration is 83 hours i.e. a little over three days.

There are also other communities that are constantly creating twitter tasks and running rain. You should check regularly by logging into the community to know about them. I am providing some communities that currently have active tasks where you can participate by liking and retweeting them on Twitter.

Bitcoin Cash TV active cashrain $1 in BCH

Life is a like a box of chocolates active cashrain $145 in BCH (Jackpot $36.36 BCH)

Due to lack of time I have not been able to find each community properly, but I will try to inform you through a short post on my noiseapp platform when I find it later. For that you have to follow my noiseapp profile.

My noiseapp account

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 1.06
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 6
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, BCH, Exams

Comments

I was really shocked about the comment. It's not right. I was shocked with the attitude.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you talking about spreading library owner's comment?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What, I didn't know about that comment. Like seriously, that's just so bad and impatient of them 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems you've gotten a good share of the cashrain. I haven't been active there but I think it's time for me to get work 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cash rain is new to me. I have just discovered it when someone wrote an article about it in read cash. And now I was registered just last Dec.11. I am also on noise app my user name is alicia1954. I shall look forward in seeing post here and there to know more about cashrain .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You late haha, because the platform almost lost it's hype

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, some people are cheating on CashRain!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, cashrain team must take some step against them those who create useless community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much for the heads up!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not been active for several months and did not even notice that Kim dot com launched Cashrain. When did this platform start?

BTW, I can't comment on your posts on noise.app yet.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

cashrain probably had lunch on 1st December, I joined there on 2nd December.

When we follow each other then we can comment on each other's post on noiseapp,

there is no search option to find and follow you. In that case you react to one of my posts or give your profile link so that I can find you and follow you back

$ 0.12
1 year ago

Then Cashrain is a very young platform, but I think it will become known very quickly because very many will promote this palttform from other social networks.

Thanks, now I can comment on noise.app with you, but noise.app takes some getting used to.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

cashrain is basically going to be a platform where people will distribute bitcoincash to everyone for no reason, otherwise someone will complete their twitter post promotion, youtube channel subscription increase, discord channel up, etc. through bitcoincash payment. But I don't think it will hold its potential in the future. It is similar to Lazyfox.io, maybe you have idea about lazyfox

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know lazyfox. I have already used it, there you get BCH when you have solved a task, it can be anything. Cashrain basically only rewards following, liking and retweeting. I can imagine Twitter banning the accounts that are pushed via Cashrain. But who knows what Musk has in mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago