A day, Nothing feel me good

3 25
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Thoughts, Life, Sacrifice, Pet
September 7, Wednesday, 2022

They have been born for about two months. It has been very fat after eating mother's milk for so long. Recently, they were learning to run around the house without their three sisters, which made the whole house very happy. Even though everything was fine, everything became like a fairy tale in a moment. Children at this time, while listening to their mother's various fairy tales, never thought that they would have to give life and become stories themselves, even I never understood.

Yesterday morning, an unknown male cat suddenly came and bit the black kitten's throat and killed it. I even saw the male cat going to bite the baby and scream loudly. As a result, the cat threw the baby out of its mouth and ran away. The child bled to death instantly. I was totally taken aback when I saw the picture and it was unbelievable for me. Even though I didn't cry openly, it felt like someone had cut my heart into 100 pieces with a knife. But I cannot bring back or reverse what has been done. So accepting that the other two kittens can stay healthy, I brought them inside my room. And buried the dead child in a place. But what I didn't imagine happened again. In the evening the killer cat came back for its second victim. I had no idea that the cat was so good at finding prey by smell. As I went out of my room for 5 minutes the cat left with a second victim another small kitten. The killer cat is like American spies, they are there but no one can see them. I started making maximum efforts to save the third child. Trying to give the third child my maximum company as he was feeling very lonely after losing his two sisters. He repeatedly looked for his two sisters around the house, but could not find them.

As the second kitten hunted into my room, I was worried that the last kitten might not take it when I fell asleep. So even though it's very hot, for the safety of the kitten, I don't even leave the windows and doors open for the cat to enter my room. After falling asleep at night when the sun rose in the morning sky I realized that someone was trying to break in through the window. I opened the window and saw the kitten's mother standing there. As I opened the window, the baby's mother entered the room and fed the baby.

The problem is that the mother is not always with the kittens, so I have to watch the rest of the time. When the child lost his two sisters and became all alone, I tried to give him company as much as I could. If you see the picture, you will understand how the kitten is always with me.

I don't know how much longer I can keep her protected like this because the male cat is repeatedly attacking my room to kill the baby cat. But failing again and again because I was beside myself. Problem is, the kitten has learned to run so I don't have all the time. Apart from looking after him, I have a lot of work to do, but I take care of him whenever I have time. But I doubt if I can save him till then. But I will try to protect from attacks on small children.

But the other two kids spent time with me every day just like that. I was very upset all day because of their sudden departure. Especially for the little kittens because they lost two of their sisters. Little kids don't understand anything, just look around for their sisters.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.01
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 3
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Thoughts, Life, Sacrifice, Pet

Comments

I am really emotional that if cat or kitten will be hurt my friend. I love cats and we have a cat in our house. I love them. They make me happy especially when I am alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm day night active for saving her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are one of the pet lovers friend. You are a hero.

$ 0.00
1 year ago