13 lives

7 26
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Thoughts, Movie
19th August 2022, Friday

It is very difficult to find a person who has never been in danger in his life. Maybe different people have different levels of danger. Some dangers give people a new life, some dangers can't teach people much. But whatever the danger may be, if one does not worship the Lord, that person must take the Lord's name when in danger. Because people call out his dad when in danger.

"13 Lives" is a film based on the tragic story of thirteen children. To be honest, I am a fan of survival movies, especially survival movies based on true events. The movie "13 lives" is based on a true story that happened in Thailand.

Spoiler alert

12 kids enter the cave after the game to explore a cave with their soccer coach. You may know that any cave is very dangerous for common people. Especially the various venomous snakes in Gotha and its unknown dark path. Then the real problem that has to be faced is sudden flood. Because when there is a little rain somewhere, the first place that fills with water is a cave or hole.

So when his football coach with 12 kids entered Goha, a blizzard started, causing them to get stuck 2.5 away from Goha. Then you have to watch the movie to know how they are rescued and how many survive, because I don't want to spoil it completely.

But surviving any danger depends on how much your luck is helping you and how much your Lord loves you.

I will tell you in short now the biggest danger I have survived in my life. I will not be very old, let's say 13-14 years. I used to love playing football a lot. And when I visited my grandma's house, football was played the most. But I had to cross the river during the rainy season to play football. But money was needed to cross the river, as boats had to be hired. No one of my family member wanted to rent a boat to play from home but forbade me to go to play. All those who play football with me know how to swim, so they could swim across the river very easily. But I didn't know how to swim. One day I was using a raft made of banana trees to cross the river for a game. If I could not raft but my friends who met me could raft. During the monsoon, the water in the river is above the danger level, and the current of the river is like a tunnel. The rafting somehow crossed the river and the football game was over. When I was returning home, many other friends joined the rafting with me. As a result, the raft became almost like a submarine under water. Almost everyone in the raft knew how to swim except me. So even though the rafts were submarines they had no problem i.e. they would swim across the river at sunset. But when I got on the raft with no way out, my life was floating in the air. Because if the raft, behaving like a submarine, had somehow sunk or I had fallen off the raft, I would not have been able to get out of that river.

Tell us your story about the most danger you've ever survived. :)

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.53
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Thoughts, Movie

Comments

I think it's a good movie and will make my heart beats fast, I hope everyone survive tho 🥺 given that it's a true story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will check out the movie, sometimes we get saved by luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw this one yesterday. I saw the trailer my friend. Yesterday's I was planning to watch but I was busy so I planned this day my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a good movie and worth watching. You should watch when you got enough time for watching

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will my friend. Is it based on a true story my friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it is!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay my friend. I will watch it tonight my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago