Sleep Paralysis

15 49
Avatar for SajibSarker
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Story

At first we should know about what is sleep paralysis. Sleep paralysis is one of the life experience, when someone went for sleep at night and suddenly woke up at midnight and saw he or she can't talk, can't move in inch.

Sleep paralysis is one of the bad experience ever. Who faced it, he or she know the worst feelings ever. Let me explain it with a story of mine. This is my life experience so there is no doubt to become a fake story, haha.

Three years ago, I admitted in a new university. The university is too far from my home. About 180+ kilometres away. So I took a hostel and arranged my every gadgets I need to study. After 2 days later my arranging is 100% complete.

My hostel was on 3rd floor, but on 3rd floor was a religious school. We called it madrasha. Everyone was muslim. I'm muslim too. Do you know about Muslim religious student who study in religious school? The childrens of the religious school woke up midnight and recite Quran till sun fully rise in the sky. There are around 30-40 students in the class. While everyday I went for sleep at midnight.

Do you believe in Jinn? Maximum Muslim does. They are invisible. There are various kinds of Jinn around us. The people who don’t believe in jinn, they must be believe in invisible power, such ghost. We called them Jinn. They are exist. In our Quran, Allah says" I created Jinn and humans for my worship "

Why I'm telling about Jinn? Becouse muslim believe that, sleep paralysis causes by the invisible power of Jinn! So Let's go to the point.

Part-1

Like everyday, That night I go for sleep at midnight. It was winter season, so I used to cover my whole body with something warm. After 1 or 2 hour later suddenly I woke up and see I'm flying above the bed. I can't move, I can't screaming, I can't do anything. My whole body is like frozen. I have nothing with my body! I'm totally naked. I try a lot to move and screaming but I can't. That's was horrible thing I have ever experience. After 40-50 second tried hard to move , finally I saw myself in bed as usual. I'm dressed, I can move, I can talk!

Part-2

After few days spend on hostel, I came back to my home. There is another strange thing happened with my life.

I always like to see horror movies. So that night I watched a horror movie till midnight. After wathing movie I went to sleep. Again after few hours later I woke up suddenly. I saw a shadow besides my body. I try to move but again I can't move, scream. After trying about 20 second, I feel my leg and I woke up and run to my window of house! I scream loudly! But no one is hearing. Becous there is no sound in my voice. Suddenly I discovered myself in bed as usual. I scared, I run to my mom's door. I called my mom. But again, they are not listening my voice. Suddenly I discovered myself in bed again as usual. After trying twice, Everything become normal. But the feel wasn’t normal. I was so scared.

That's my two worst feelings causing for sleep paralysis. Now you can ask me why this sleep paralysis cause with us?

  1. Watching excess horror movies.

  2. Causes for depression

  3. Tension

  4. Living in bad place where Jinn or invisible powers live.

  5. Much thinking about invisible powers.

  6. illuminate. Etc

  7. Irregular sleeping

How to recover that sleep paralysis?

  • To prevent sleep paralysis, at first I will say go and do check-up to a phycologists.

  • Sleep regularly in a exact time but not in midnight.

  • Try to stay strees free or tention free.

  • Always try to talk family, friend or with others who will keep you happy.

  • Stop watching horror movie’s if you scared. (I stopped to watch horror flim)

  • Recite 'Ayatul Kursi' if you are a muslim. Recite it before go to sleep. You can't imagine the power of the varse of Ayatul kursi. You will protect via invisible power.

  • Do 5 time prayer (if you are a muslim).

  • It's forbidden to practice illuminate. That could cause your death.

  • Stay away from those place, which is looks strange or uncomfortable.

Don't be worried to much if you faced sleep paralysis, though It's one of the horrible feel ever. Be patient and practice your religious work. Thanks for reading.

Written by @SajibSarkera

Sponsors of SajibSarker
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 2.99
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
$ 0.01 from @GreenOasis
Sponsors of SajibSarker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SajibSarker
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Story

Comments

Excellent article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Man, I really hate having a sleep paralysis. It's like you want to wake up but it's like the soul of your body left you. It's like the worst experience ever until you wake up.

Thanks for sharing this! Stay safe always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right. Worst feelings ever. Thank you for appreciate ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is eye opening. Nicely written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article, I read about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate. I'm new here, keep support please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it on ...... Keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I have had such an experience not once but since childhood.People say that it happens when you take stress or think something like that. But when it started happening to me, I had no idea what was happening to me. I had nothing to do with stress because I was young then. I still remember every time I had a nightmare my body would suddenly wake up. But I know I can't open my eyes. I would try to make a sound to my mother so that someone would come and pick me up. The body was lying numb like a corpse on the hands and feet. Because of the nightmares, it seems that maybe someone has controlled me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Absolutely right. I though this is rare case, but after getting feedback I understand that, It's not a rare case. Maximum of us faced it. What about now? Are you still facing it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had paralysis several times while I was sleeping. It is very uncomfortable. You are aware that you are sleeping, but at the same time you are awake. It would always happen to me when I have a stressful situation or great worry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, becouse of strees or over watching horror flim cause this situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally relate to that especially when your Quran speaks about Jinn, my Bible speaks about fallen angels. They are of the same and indeed, there's a lot of things that are beyond us. Those who are not in faith would have described your experience as "astral projection" (out of the body) experience. Some people actually dabbled with that just to have that "thrill" you related as horror.

I personally have experienced that before especially when I stayed in a rented room where one of the neighbours behind the house could have dabbled with illuminate / "Illuminati"; while my irregular sleep and stressed would have "invited" the unwelcoming invisible "force" (jinn) to feed on the unbalanced vibes / force (those not in faith would like to describe) from my body.

Not to mention, not only horror movies, my housemate who loved to play horror related games till late at night would had experienced the same (and frequent) sleep paralysis during the whole season of gaming of that particular horror game.

At the end of the day, it is important to know: To watch our eye gates, ear gates, our minds and our heart while we are still alive. Know Who is the Almighty and keep our focus on Him and whatever that is good, noble, worthy, meditate on those things.

Salam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you also have to experienced. I don’t know about others holy books, but I have interest to read all of it. Thank you for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago