Chicken Fried Masala Recipe

17 38

Today I told you how to make chicken fried masala

Ingredients:

1 chicken boneless 1/2kg

2 onion 1 chopped

3 green chillies 23 chopped

4 coriander 2tbsp chopped

5 ginger garlic paste 2tbsp

6 Red chilli powder 1tbsp

7 all spice powder 1tsp

8 Cummin powder 1tsp

9 fresh cream 2tbsp

10 yougurt 125gm

11 lemon juice 2tbsp

12 tomatoe puree 2tbsp

13 oil 2tbsp

14 almonds 25gm

15 turmeric 1tsp

16 aluminum foil as required

17 oil for frying

18 salt as required

Preparation:

1 cut the chicken into cubes

2 In a bowl mixed finely chopped onions,green chillies, coriander, ginger garlic paste,red chilli powder,all spice powder, Cummins powder,cream, yougurt, lemon juice, tomato puree and 2tbsp oil

3 coat the chicken with the marinade and leave asides.

4 soak almonds in lukewarm water then peel and grind

5 place aluminum foil and cut into squares

6 place chicken piece on the foil squares, sprinkle ground almond on top and wrap into form and packet

7 heat oil in a wok and deep fry the packets in patches of two or three

8 serve these chicken masala either wrapped or unwrapped.

Thanks for reading...plz like and support me.

12
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Arnavaria

Comments

You presented your recipe wonderfully, keep writing more good article like this. By the way any type of chicken is my All tine favourite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Chicken is my favourite and thanks for the recipe! I like it.keep writing more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! I love to eat chicken.. This is looks so so yummy and tasty. Thank you so much for sharing your delicious recipe. Hope to see your more delicious taste food recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks soo delicious..keep sharing more recipes..you are doing great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Children fried masala is my favourite dish.this is very delicious dish.i like your blog bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious! I love Indian food!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope the dish is very delicious. I will try it at my home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it what I see on the photo? It looks good but I am not sure how to wok a wrapped piece of chicken yet.

"Today I told you how to make chicken fried masala" should be: Today I tell you....

πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will be very delicious and easy to cook. Chickens are good sources of protein with low cholesterol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh man my mouth is started watering seeking your picture. Very nice article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s a amazing recipe... I always love chicken recipe.. Lovely recipe from lovely writer.. Thanks for sharing..❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago