Why do I get so carried away by topics?

I think, if you may have noticed from my list of already published articles, I'm pretty much tossed from side to side with topics. I can write a serious analytical article/list, or I can write an outright shitpost and byte article.

This is primarily due to my mood and inspiration for any activity, I can almost instantly get up to write a conspiracy theory for 20 minutes of reading, and sometimes I can not give out a couple of lines of frankly bad text.

In general, you can expect most of my writing to be about anime themes and TV series/movies. Also I'm thinking about writing lore articles on the elder scrolls and dragon age, but not sure about the response from the audience, I've spent too little time on this site.

Yeah, i think i said all i wanted to, if you read my message i wish you all the best and have a nice day :3

Saigon

1
$
User's avatar
@Saigon posted 1 year ago

Comments