Anime or animation?

31 38
Avatar for Saif6878
3 years ago

In the late 2017, I first watched an anime named "princess mononoke", suggested by a very good friend of mine, after that I have seen many anime movies. Sometimes I think that anime is more interesting than animation movie in some way, though I watched animation movies a lot more than anime. I realise that anime is kind of life-like, I donno. Maximum anime movies are made in Japan based on ancient, historical, mythological story, but I'm sure that these movies will blow your mind, you will feel like you are in the movie cast, you are a character which is called sitcom.

Here some of my favorite anime movies given below.

Princess mononoke

Spirited away

Grave of fireflies

Secret world of arrietty

Ponyo

Don't forget to give your opinion. Plz like, comment & subscribe

14
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Alifa
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Saif6878
3 years ago

Comments

Yey! Most on your list is my fav. Yeah same I much prefer anime than the animation. Sorry about my bad grammar.🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unappreciated opinion: I don't find Studio Ghibli to produce especially entertaining movies. The animation is great, but that's their only consistency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah this is my favorite movie of all. Studio Ghibli Animation is the best anime movie there. All of the emotion in the movie will strike at you. Very Best. By the way I'm new here and I'm trying to bring a Anime Reviews. Please Support me by Subscribing and Liking on my post and future post. Thank You!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is very nich.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen first three movies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't see the last two.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

both,no need to argue,as long that it has a good story and moral lesson, it doesnt matter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk, I appreciate your opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post dear please view my post click https://read.cash/@devjani/good-evening-all-user-4462a14c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The grave of the fireflies is really a sad story it’s hard to watch🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bt still it is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know any of them, but I can search and look

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U should watch, start with "grave of fireflies""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like these anime movies . Good article bro. Visit my articles .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother.. Iam new user. Please support me.Regularly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one... I like your article.. I sub you, you can back me and like comment my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both have huge audience..

$ 0.00
3 years ago