The natural beauties of Bangladesh

46 35
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Today I share the natural beauties of Bangladesh. As a Bangladeshi, I think I should share this with us so that you can know more about our country.

There are six seasons in Bangladesh. They are- Summer season, Rainy season, Autumn season, Late-autumn season, Winter season and the last Spring season.

In the summer season, though we feel very uncomfortable for the extreme heat of the sun. We get various kinds of sweet fruits and very fresh vegetables in the summer season.

After a long of hot weather, the rainy season comes with showers to cool of the earth. During the rainy season,the sky often remains overcast with black clouds that across the sky close to the earth's surface. The low lying land goes under the water and look like a vast sheet of the water.

In the autumn season, there is play of hide and seeks among the clouds of the sky. The sky in an autumn season studded with innumerable stars appears to be a dreamland to the on-lookers.

In late autumn season, nature smile with the dew drops in the morning. I like this season also. Actually I like all these seasons.

In the winter season, the fields full of winter's fog. I love winter season because many kinds of "Pitha-puli" made in this season.

The spring season comes with all of its beautiful sights and sounds and make Bangladesh the queen of all natural beauties.

Being a riverine country of Bangladesh, her rivers can be present different scenes at different times. Specially the rivers in this rainy season, present an unbroken view of variety of sights, which amuses of our eyes. There are full of water all over the country.

The long sea beach of the Bay of Bangal at Cox's Bazar in the worth seeing of beauty. Every years a lot of visitors come in this place for spend there leisure time.

Each of her natural regions such as Rangamati, Kuakata, Moinamoti, Kaptai, Sylhet, Sundarban etc are blessed with the most of natural beauties. The scenery of this places is so attractive and charming that there are always a lot of tourism and visitors in these places from home and aboard throughout the year.

Thanks for supporting me as always. Thanks the @Read.Cash for give me this opportunity for sharing the natural beauties of our country.

Thanks Get sponsored!! community for supporting my writing skills and give me sponsors. This community works for sponsorship which you can get your best work.

Special thanks the admin @Ashma of this community for always with me.

Thanks all of the members of this platform.💞💞

14
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Bangladesh is full of natural resources.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. That's why many people all over the country every year visit our country. It's our pleasure that people also love our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is also our pride

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother. We can should save this places for save our pride.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The natural beauty of Bangladesh is so adorable and do charming. There are many beautiful places in our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You are absolutely right dear. I go to many places. Such as: Coxs Bazar,the longest sea beach, Kuakata and Sajek which is situated in Khagrachari. These are very attracting places.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very interesting. I also visited many beautiful places in Bangladesh even I went to France for visiting there but the natural beauty of bangladesh is very rare. We can't fine these kind of natural beauty anywhere else.đŸĨ°đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I can't go to other country. But I see their beauties in Internet. But I think my country is best forever. I love my country so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, my dear our country is the best of all. Our country is the darling child of nature. I just love my country very much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also. My country is the best than other countries. 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have 6 seasons and each of them has their own criteria. Specially Summer, Rainy, Winter and Spring is mostly seen and enjoyed by us. And we have many beautiful places also. Nice post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for support me. Yeah. I also love the spring season most. It's very beautiful season ever. I can listen cuckoo's song in this season.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is beautiful country. There are six season in our country. For this nature get different color and showing us different beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro. There are six seasons in our country. That's make our country different from others country. Thanks for supporting me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I never thought that you have 6 seasons, well in my country there are 2 seasons only, the wet and dry season. I hope i can go there and experience all that seasons. Thank you for sharing this info😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. You can visit our country. I hope you like our country. And thanks for support me all time. Next time, I will share more info about my country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surething!ill wwit for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay,thanks dear.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's interesting. Here we only have 2 which is just dry and wet season. It's fortunate for you guys to see that much changes in nature within a year

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's very great for us that there are six seasons in our country. And there are also many attractive place for visit. You can visit our country. I hope you like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll visit when i can renew my passport and finish visiting the places locally first. Hope you could be my tour guide then? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure if you can visit my place and I will be your tour guide. Thanks in advance for your journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Really 6 seasons? That great, in our country we have only two seasons😅. Bangladesh has so much to offer, you are lucky💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If yOu like our country, please visit here one day. I am really proud for that I am Bangladeshi. And yes. There are six seasons in our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! Why not,I wish to go there too. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome in my country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You explained the real beuty of our country. It's really good.Thank you so much for writing such a nice article about our country,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome for read my article. I want to try represented my country all over the world. It's my pleasure that you read my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.its really good sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating me.💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your writing is really very good. You are good writer. I watch your all article. And this article is very important nowadays. And very important and very helpful this article. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. You always supporting me. Thanks for it. I love my country and I know that you also love the country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahhh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True fact is now 6 season is rare. But we have experience of 6 season. And this post emis exploring us very much. Specially details of our countries nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. It's my pleasure that you like my article and comment here. I just represented my country in read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice motive. Keep exploring our country in virtual. It will be very helpful to get a effective image on world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. That's why I write more about my country.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty of Bangladesh is very beautiful. I love my country. Carry on your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love my country. I want to visit all over my country. It's very beautiful what we can't think.😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻŦāĻžāĻ‚āĻ˛āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻļā§‡āĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ•ā§ƒāĻ¤āĻŋāĻ• āĻ¸ā§ŒāĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ°ā§āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻĨāĻž āĻŦāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻļā§‡āĻˇ āĻ•āĻ°āĻž āĻ¯āĻžāĻŦā§‡āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻ¸āĻŦāĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§ āĻŽāĻŋāĻ˛āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻŽāĻ¨āĻŽā§āĻ—ā§āĻ§āĻ•āĻ° āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻŦā§‡āĻļāĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻšā§āĻ¯āĻžāĨ¤ āĻŦāĻžāĻ‚āĻ˛āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻļ āĻ…āĻĒāĻ°ā§‚āĻĒ āĻ¸ā§ŒāĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ°ā§āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ° āĻ˛ā§€āĻ˛āĻžāĻ­ā§‚āĻŽāĻŋāĨ¤ āĻāĻ° āĻ¸ā§ŒāĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ°ā§āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ° āĻŦāĻ°ā§āĻŖāĻ¨āĻž āĻĻāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻļā§‡āĻˇ āĻ•āĻ°āĻž āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻ­āĻŦ āĻ¨ā§ŸāĨ¤ āĻāĻŽāĻ¨ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻœāĻžā§ŸāĻ—āĻž āĻ†āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻ°āĻž āĻ•āĻ–āĻ¨āĻ“ āĻ¯āĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨āĻŋāĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ¸āĻŦ āĻĻā§‡āĻļā§‡āĻ° āĻšā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻŦāĻžāĻ‚āĻ˛āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻļā§‡āĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ•ā§ƒāĻ¤āĻŋāĻ• āĻ¸ā§ŒāĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ°ā§āĻ¯ āĻāĻ•āĻŸā§ āĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻŽā§āĻ—ā§āĻ§ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻĻā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago