The experience of "Road accident"

42 32
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone.!!

How are you? I hope, you are good. But I am not good today. Because I experienced a road accident in my area. It is very horrible for me. Cause I never experience like that before.

I go to walk every day in the morning. It is good for health. Today also I walked in the morning in my area park. Then when I was back to home, I saw that a truck is coming in full speed and pushed to a bike.

The bike was two passengers. They were badly injured. The truck pushed to the bike and ran away full speed. The passengers fell in the street and were seriously injured. The present people took them to the hospital.

Then I also back to home. I was upset all over the road thinking about the passengers. I hope, they will be get well soon. Pray for them.

Thank you.😞

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank goodness that you are safe. But I feel sorry for the passenger😕 I will pray for their quick recovery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very sad. Careless driving and full speed driving is the main causes of the road-accident. 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. But I guess accidents it are unavoidable. Let us just be thankful that we are still kicking and alive😊 and pray for those victims of accidents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I hope they will be okay as soon as possible. I pray for them. But I don't know there conditions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The man above will definitely help them😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of the people of our country ar very carelass thay dont know that har life not only har life .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mainly, bus and truck drivers are very careless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this really watch in your eyes??😕😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, dear. I saw it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

big scare. thank you nothing happened to you. and I hope that what happened to other people and that of the truck that reflects on it so that it does not make another accident, are not serious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If the truck driver was careful on his driving, the bike would not accident with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good that you're safe. I've seen road accidents happen a lot of times in the place i grew up in, even road kill so it's good tobstay alert out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Careless driving is the main reason of this kind of road-accident.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really. There's also reckless amd careless pedestrians too then car failure. You can't always blame the driver. Accidents can never really be avoided

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,that's true. Reckless amd careless pedestrians are also reasons for road-accident.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping for their fast recovery. And are you ok? I mean you witness something a serious crime, you might get trauma by that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's very horrible incident for me. Full night I can't sleep at well for this incident.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a matter of great sorrow dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's a great sorrow matter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pray for those passengers. 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course sister. I'll pray for all passengers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless them.😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May God bless them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless them.😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I hope so dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That scene may traumatize you but I hope not. Hope you'll forget it fast and don't think of it too much. All is well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try. But, it's very horrible so that I can't forget it.😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unwind. Make yourself distracted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you'll forget it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a bike rider occasionally I've been seen many accident and I also victims most accident. By the grace of Almighty Allah I alive now 😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be careful brother. Now-a-days, it's very harmful that riding bike in the road. Be careful on your driving. May God bless you brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've a elder brother. Not from same mother. We are brother from different mother. He have accident in front of for saving a 4years girl life. It his fortunateness that bike was in 35Km/h. And after accident his left arm was teared and bleeding heavily he was seeing the girl . The girls mother cried seeing my brother arm. But he was caring about the girl. And he didn’t saw me. And I didn’t recognised him. When he open his helmet I recognise him take him to doctor and took the bike to garage. And also took the girl to doctor. She has a lightly scratch in leg. But she was child it can be infectious. Her mother denied but my brother still didn’t caring for himself , he was caring of the girl. And the accident was occur in higjway. Truck /buses can attack from backsid to my brother. But it his fortunate traffic police saw the whole thing he stopped the traffic. And in last I give lift the girl and her parent to their home and took my brother in our area. After than I use helmet regularly. I saw death in accident but those were not risky lile this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very sad. I never face any road accident. It's my luck I hope so. But I saw an accident. I think it's my bad luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thinking so

$ 0.00
3 years ago