Rain drops in the various objects captured in several times😍

72 60
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, readers & authors!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.❀

It's @Saha99saha again with new photography article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.😊

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation.❀

Today, I gonna share my another photography. I hope you like these photography.❀

β˜…Let's start my photographyπŸ‘‡

What do you think about this pictures??? Isn't they beautiful??? Yes, they are as my own opinion. I took them in several times and shared them in one place. And there are various objects where the rain drops are fallen. I love rain for only this view. When I can see there's a small rain drop, it's really attracted me and I captured them by my mobile camera. 😊

There are many kind of hobbies. I like artworks, craftworks, cooking delicious foods, nature photography, gardening. That's all are my hobby. In my free time, I try to continue all of these for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind.😘

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. I love to take nature's photoshot. Nature is the symbol of beauty.

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before.❀

I hope you like these one. 😊

@Telesfor @Omar @ErdoganTalk sir, I hope you all like my these rain drop photography. 😍

β˜…Device: REDMI Y3 & Xioami Mi A3 😍

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new photography article. 😘

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

33
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

I quite impressed. You photography skills are quite good. But the fact that is taken with a mobile phone is very awesome. These are very good photos. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my to capture them with my mobile camera dear😍 and the camera is very good for taking some good photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good pictures dear..every pictures are looking too amaizing.. Water drop always looking beautiful. as usual your photos are looking more amaizing. keep sharing more like that dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, water drops are looking so wonderful and it's more beautiful in front. I try to take some beautiful shots for share this platform. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really capture those photos beautifully. I really appreciate your work. The rain drop increase the beauty of those photos. I also love to capture these type photos.. But i think i cannot capture them like you. You are really capture them perfectly. Just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother I saw your every photography. I love them also. You take some very beautiful photography here. And thanks brother for your appreciation. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Water drop plays an important role in enhancing the beauty of any genus in nature and I have noticed this many times. Every picture of water drops you took has been really beautiful, especially the second picture. The second picture was so beautiful that it made me speechless. No matter how much is said about the second picture, less will be said. Really awesome photography sister. I always love your photography very much you are a really good photographer sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a big pleasure for me my dear brother. You are a big supporter for me and you always support my work. I hope I will share more photography articles as early as possible brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Raindrops do have their own charm as a camera object, creating a fresh and pleasant atmosphere..i love your photograph result..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment. You are right. Raindrops create a great atmosphere all over the world and make the world refresh😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love raindrops and droplets as subject, looks really fresh and beautiful! Great job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for see my article and leave a good comment towards my photography article. It encourages a lot❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's really looks amazing dear... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you enjoy them dear sister. Today's weather is also rainy. It will be raining all day long. And I will try to share more photography like that. Stay with me my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear It's so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister for your compliment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of love my sister😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you will give us amazing once again this ones are beautiful thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear for your feedback. You know that I love photography and it's my another hobby. That's why I try to take best photography and share them in rc platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so cool🀩 I love your photography I'm so amazed how you focus your camera to the water drops❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best. I take a lot time for a perfect timing for a perfect shot. It's really difficult for me to take some perfect shot of rain drops. But I always try my best dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I know all photographers need a lot of time to take a photo but it's worth it just like your photography.❀😊 It's so beautiful and perfect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother, it's a lot for me❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This amazing, mmindblowing photoclik sister. Rain drops photoclik so expense, you photoclik so perfect time and perfect monument.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's enough for me that you like my rain drops photography. And you are right. It's very tough work for take a perfect shot with a perfect timing. But I try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The water drop increased the beautiful level and you are really good at photography, sister😍 .I really like your photography....... because i dont have any talent taking good pictures and your photos are so stunning.. Its really captured my feelings when i am looking at it. πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure that you really like my photography. Actually when someone appreciate my work, it encourages me for doing more better in this work. Welcome my dear sister 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just parfect click appi. Amazing photographs just beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really encourage my work my dear sister. I hope that I will share more photography articles as soon as possible and you will enjoy them, when I will publish them in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have taken the perfect shot of the rain drops on the objects.They are really great photographs with your mobile phone. Have a Good Day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear for see my photography article and encourage my work. I see your comment all of my articles. And you always support my work dear. I also try to support you cause you write some interesting articles. Keep supporting dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear l had a request for you.I am running a small giveaway.If you could write a short post than it would be helpful. https://read.cash/@Loafer/1-upvote-giveaway-with-100-upvotes-a5be4346

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, sure dear. I will try it now. It's not a big deal.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely😍.Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for your achievement and also this giveaway initiative. I really like this game dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photography has touched my heart... Really dear I appreciate your work... Just incredible shots...So beautiful..I liked the first and second photography the most..Thank you so much for sharing such good photography with us.. Please keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother for your feedback towards my articles. I am happy when someone like my photography and appreciate my work. Thanks again my dear brother for you compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A pleasant and very attractive captured!. I like those photo especially this pictured that captured with a very focusing.nice ! You are so good at taking pictures. Realy a great and pro photographer! Have a nice day friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also have a nice day my dear friend and I'm trying to share some of my best photography in this platform and also show my creativity. That's it. Stay connected with me for see more photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes . It works perfectly my friend . Seeing a new articles from you is very excited friend .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will share another one as early as possible. When I will able to take some beautiful and best shot, I will share them in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend . Excited to see it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I will not disappoint you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful as always.. I also like to take micro shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also. But sometimes it's very difficult to take micro shots by mobile camera. But I try more and more for taking a perfect shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they're as great as always.. I just love rainddrops photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love rain drops. There's some amazing view on rain drops which attract me most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing especially that golden hisbiscus is very attractive. I will pray to Allah to that he increase your skills in photography. Visit my articles too I have some interesting information for you.I hope you will visit my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I will visit your article as soon as possible. Actually I also find some interesting articles in this rc platform. So, I must visit your articles dear and you are most welcome for your compliment towards my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can click this link to visit my article.I will be thankful to you https://read.cash/@sajawal/do-it-now-act-instead-of-compromise-7e4434c7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I will😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow πŸ₯°πŸ₯°all these flowers are really very beautiful my dear sister. And I really enjoyed all these photographs. Keep it up. You are doing well day by day 😁All the very best sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister, I'm trying for doing better day by day. And when someone appreciate my work, it encourages me a lot and I work more and more on this. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great my dear sister. Your photography skills are improving day by day. Just go ahead dear. Good luck to you sis... ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister for your wish. I always try my best my dear sister and I always see your photography. They are also very good taking 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure my dear sister. Thank you too my dear sister for appreciating my works. It inspires me a lot to do better.... ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome sister. Especially I love your cooking photography. They are just mind blowing and always feel me hungry πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago